arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 3067 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.1

10 katrina C.
Australia
July 05, 2013
Loved the Majestic.
Great staff.A beautiful hotel.Great staff.
We had a great time at the Majestic Hotel.The staff were very attentive.It is a beautiful hotel.Very happy.

9 Michael P.
United Kingdom
July 04, 2013
A classic hotel
Great location, character and staff
I really like this colonial hotel. The rooms are really nice, staff attentive, a great atmosphere and location. My favourite hotel in HCMC

8.3 Cristinel S.
Romania
July 04, 2013
Comfortable, ejoyable
Great location, good value, attentive staff

8 Cheng S.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2013
very good
This hotel is historical, comfort and convenient.
We found pur safe did not close probably when we went out the hotel. And the hotel stuff helped us to close the safe and kept out things safe, we were very pleased on this good support for the hotel.

8 Virahjeat S.
Cambodia
July 02, 2013
Relaxing in a colonial atmosphere
Location, Architecture, Style
Convenient location to shopping areas, historic builings, river, and good restaurants.

7.3 Nichola L.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2013
Great stay. A little old fashioned but service and
Location, large room, staff

9.7 David F.
United Kingdom
June 30, 2013
luxury hotel. very central
location, character and service
Good centrally located hotel. Staff very helpful. Would recommend for shopping, food and entertainment areas.

7.7 YH W.
Hong Kong
June 27, 2013
Good location with well trained staff
It is a very good location hotel with high standard service . Highly recommented.

9.3 Julie R.
Australia
June 27, 2013
Very quick. We were warmly welcomed bad enjoyed st
Centrally located, warm staff, history
We thoroughly enjoyed our time as brief as it was. We have recommended the hotel to friends and would love to stay longer a the Majestic again.

6.3 MIYAKOSHI T.
Japan
June 27, 2013
Classic Hotel In HTMC
Hidstorical hotel with luxury atomosphere. Excellent Location, Reasonable Price
Easy access from the Airport due every taxi driver knows the location. Traditional hotel with rich atmosphere. Close to a shopping area, and in a walking distance we can find many historical places as well as nice restaurants. Terrace cafe overviewing the Saigon River is a place to go. Breakfast is good with enough menue. Services are friendly and comfortable.