arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 460 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5

9.2 thi H.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Accommodation
Good price, excellence position

6 ANH V.
Canada
March 23, 2016
Disappointing for a good location hotel !!!
Since the last 5 years, the quality of this hotel degrades : no more maintenance, irregular WIFI signal, bathroom with unprotected electricity wirings, smell ....

6.8 Hasbullah S.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Not Worth the Savings
I used to stay in this hotel on a few occassions (maybe around 4 times) before but I am seriously not going to this hotel again. While the main attraction here is cheap rate, I don't mind spending few more dollars to get better room. There are no remote controller for the air-cond, the bathroom drain is clogged and could submerge the floor, the bed and the pillow is not up to the standard and the worst part is the towels! Never before I wished I would have bought my own towel as the one they provided are so old, used, not really white anymore and even got stains on it. Wtf has happened to this hotel? It's never like this before but sadly you are losing a customer.

4.3 Chong F.
Malaysia
March 12, 2016
No Good
No good I'm booking Deluxe room but thay put me to supirior room. i pay the Deluxe room rate.so very disapointed for this hotel. room very dirty and smelly.

3.7 Chong F.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
no good
very bad hotel.i booking deluxe room they put me to superior room.but i pay deluxe room rate. only the location ok.

7 MUSHAFIZOL G.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Good Services
Good Price, Nice & Good Staff
I`m enjoy and convenient with offer given

8.8 Erwizal B.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Excellent stay
location .. walking distance to Ben Thanh markets, tour office at front desk, convenience stores, pharmacy and ATM nearby

4.7 Aina T.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Strategic location but the hotel was not that good
Location
The hotel is located about 4 mins walk from Ben Thanh Market. The room was old and dirty. The cleaning ladies came to tidy up the room at 5pm when we were relaxing at the room.

7.6 mohsin M.
Malaysia
February 19, 2016
My opinion
the hotel are far from ben than market..

8 jane S.
Australia
February 15, 2016
great location
location .. walking distance to Ben Thanh markets, tour office at front desk, convenience stores, pharmacy and ATM nearby
the hotel is quite rundown but aircon and hot water are good .. rooftop breakfast at the next door hotel is ok ..