Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 885 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Waraporn C.
Thailand
May 24, 2014
comfortable and convenient stay
near the airport, nice and big room
a lovely and confortable room.

chanin C.
Thailand
May 24, 2014
comfortable, clean and easy access to airport
Nice hotel, clean, easy access to airport
comfort

Hiep N.
United States
May 19, 2014
Nice and clean but expensive
food, room, location
Nice

IPENG H.
Taiwan
May 17, 2014
Great hotel for overnight transit
location, great room, friendly staff
I was here for one night waiting for transit. The hotel is only 3 kilometers from the Ho Chi Minh City airport, but takes about 10~15 minutes drive due to horrible traffic. Hotel is very nice. Big room, European style, everything is working fine. The gym is well-equipped too, although small in size. I had an Executive Room, which gives me the access to Executive Lounge. This is worth it. The lounge is quiet and adequately large, very comfortable.

Andre R.
Australia
May 17, 2014
Clean and comfortable Hotel
Cleanliness, Location,Attentittive Staff
Very Good. Rooms were modern and clean and good size. Location to central Saigon was great and close to Airport. Great for Business and Holiday. Staff were friendly well presented and very helpful

Laurent F.
France
May 16, 2014
Met the expectations for business hotel
close to airport and my customer's work place
It was an uneventful stay, convenient for meeting with my customer. The facilities are sufficient for a business traveler. Not so close to other shopping areas for leisure travelers. Breakfast was good, room was right. No complaints.

Nandita A.
India
May 15, 2014
Good stay in Ho Chi Minh
Location, Food and Staff
It was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and efficient and when I got on touch with them as I had left some of my belongings behind they were very prompt in replying and mailing my items to me (at a fee of course :-)) But nonetheless very good interaction.

Richard D.
United Kingdom
May 13, 2014
Pleasant and relaxing.
Location is great. The shower was excellent. Ammenities are well maintain.
I had a great time staying at this hotel. I am only disappointed that they didn't have a non smoking room like I asked for when I booked it. I had a choice between the 2 small bed or the big bed but smoking room. But still, I would go back to this hotel. That might change if they won't give me that non smoking room. Internet connection was erratic.

King K.
Hong Kong
May 12, 2014
Close to airport, comfortable bed
Close to airport, great breakfast, modern lobby

Anh T.
Vietnam
May 04, 2014
Spacious, clean room. Close to the airport.
Clean room; not too crowded; near the airport
The staff is friendly. The room is clean. Break fast is good enough. But not very close to the centre, and good dining area