arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 873 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Tien N.
United States
May 31, 2016
Director
Staff service disappointing.

Tien N.
United States
May 28, 2016
Director
Not bad

Lim S.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
not cheap , but near airport and clean
clean, comfy, quiet. notcheap. near airport. do not play @ the casino though.

KIM J.
South Korea
May 11, 2016
definitely not a five stars
The breakfast served with all same menu during my staying there and the lounge (they said like that) was too small and humble. But the staffs were kind and coffee was good

DWIMA P.
Indonesia
May 03, 2016
Good location.
The room was nice, clean and pretty spacious. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful but the hotel staff during breakfast could be a little more pleasant. There were several flies flying around in the dining area which was bad. I hope they will get rid of it because it reflects poorly on the kitchen and restaurant hygiene. There were so many options for breakfast! My personal favorite is the yogurt + wholegrain. It was so tasty!

Bernhard O.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2016
A Quick stop in HCM
I had a quick business trip to HCM and stayed in the Eastin Grand (my first time in this hotel) I found the hotel fine nice clean room , very good staff, the room service food was OK the buffet breakfast was a bit disappointing lots of choice but not of it very good. I would stay there again on a similar trip however i may save myself the breakfast cost and eat outside.

JIHYEON K.
South Korea
April 28, 2016
Excellent
Sometimes lack of communication but generally okay

RIZWAN J.
Pakistan
April 24, 2016
Staff at check-in desk were not friendly
I traveled with my wife who is Vietnamese, we were requested by hotel staff to present Marriage Certificate. They said that is hotel policy and is published by Agoda as well. When we make booking for the hotel, Agoda didn't request to fill in 2 names n Natinalities of the guests. The hotel staff, Mr. Nam was very rude to us and refused to accept us. As the hotel was booked and paid we cannot change to another hotel which never requests us to present the marriage certificate. This is the first time we encounter such problem. That really put us in a embarrassed situation and feeling like we were insulted. If there is such policy to apply on every couple who stay together in 1 room, why do u only request Vietnamese who's travelled with foreigner to show the Marriage Certificate?

Ha P.
Vietnam
April 19, 2016
Good place
A nice hotel not too far from airport. It's easy to go downtown by hotel's shuttle bus. Quiet and nice room. It's definitely better than normal 4-star hotels.

Scott K.
United States
March 15, 2016
Omni
Staff, staff, staff
Excellent