arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 596 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 596 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Chanond S.
Thailand
May 13, 2016
Okay but not outstanding.
The staff was helpful but not efficient in English. We asked for a late check in at midnight and they made sure that everything was ready and we appreciated that but asking for anything else were only met with confused face. The hotel was also old and did not look clean and modern as the pictures would suggest.

Yong P.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Friendly and comfortable
This hotel is always my first choice. Staffs friendly and well trained. Located at the centre of city.

Anthony P.
Indonesia
May 02, 2016
Good Location
Location is in the center of HCM and surrounded by many restaurants. It is also near with night markets. Breakfast is good, staff are great.

Anthony P.
Indonesia
May 02, 2016
Good Location
Location is in the center of HCM and surrounded by many restaurants. It is also near with night markets. Breakfast is good, staff are great.

Saschka W.
Germany
April 27, 2016
Very good business hotel
Very nice and friendly stuff, room was big and clean, very quite because in the side of the backyard. Breakfast very good, warm food was served too.Transfer from airport was expensive but OK for first time traveler, 42 $, but if you take a taxi, it would be between 8 -12 $ depends on where you go to. I was in district 1, the very center and paid 8 $ for return to the airport.So if you have time and don`t arrive in dark just take a taxi, only 7 km to the city center.

NGUYEN H.
Japan
April 24, 2016
Total review apr 2016
Close to Ben Thanh Market, also there are many restaurants and convenient store. Exchange money store is near there. The hotel locates on 1 way road, so taxi has to ride futher to get there, or you have to walk 2 minute on your own to get there. Room is large, clean but not quiet.Sometimes I could hear music sound, not too loud. Staffs are friendly, sercurity is good. Breakfast menu is simple, no change.

anupong S.
Thailand
April 23, 2016
very good to stay here
this is my second time here. it's one of good hotel in Saigon. staff are well service

palma P.
Canada
April 22, 2016
Great location/Value
Great little hotel. Staff were great and always helpful. Location was good. Breakfast was amazing. I would highly recommend the Norfolk.

sally H.
Singapore
April 03, 2016
Sight seeing in Ho Chi minh
Tours Organised by the hotel were excellent ,friendly staff

Lynette P.
Australia
April 03, 2016
Outstanding staff
This hotel is extremely well located- it is an easy stroll to main tourisr attractions in HCMC. What truly stands out is the staff.