Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Truc P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not so good
It was not a good experience with the staff and the condition of the hotel.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Huy N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Hai lòng
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Henry P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not the right room I booked online!
I didn't get the room I had order online!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

steven D. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Cheap and incomplete. Pay what you get.
The hotel room had no facility fir coffee/tea, no drinking water. We got given room by window to Main Street, very noisy. Room upgraded because our room was given away, but as above, no more than a bed and very low standard shower.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Mohamed I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not recommended for families and far
Far from city center.. staff not good at all..
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Thu P. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Normal
Normal
Reviewed May 24, 2016

SIEW L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location & Reasonable Price
15mins walk to the several famous attractions, friendly staffs, clean room and most importantly with the reasonable price.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

SIEW L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic Deal with the Lower Price and Nice Room
Friendly staff, help us to hold and upgrade our room to the superior triple room while we went for honeymoon and late check in about 8pm. Clean room, fast speed wifi and convenient location, which just need 15mins to the famous Ben Thanh Market, War Museum and Independent Palace,
Reviewed May 05, 2016

kee T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Average room
Pros 1. Receptions anf staff is friendly 2. Toilet is big 3. Location is good. Near to everywhere. Cons 1. Air con not cool 2. Room different from pictures and smaller 3. Wifi too slow
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Kristy D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Value for Money - comfy bed
This is near the backpacker area but just outside enough that it's not as busy. It doesn't have as many restaurant and bar options, but it's also not as crowded or touristy. It's also just a few minutes walk away from the backpacker area and just as close to all of the sightseeing destinations. The hotel was clean and was a good value for the money. The internet was pretty good but not always reliable. The air conditioning worked but for some reason had a hard time cooling off our room which was always pretty hot. TV was on the side not where the beds face which was a little awkward. The staff was really nice and spoke English well. For the money, comfy beds, and location, I'd stay here again for sure.
Reviewed April 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: