Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1989 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Sy N. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
It looks nice outside but terrible inside
Only location and food are good
It was a terrible hotel. The room is old, bathroom smells bad cause the wet of shower curtain. The air conditioner isn't working properly; u can't turn temperature high, what u do is to turn off the air condition. The cold air blows down to your bed. The staff is bad. They talk loudly from 7am. The only good thing from this hotel is location and food. I rate it as 3 star hotel
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Quy B. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A Old Hotel
Location, Location and Location
The hotel equipment is old, room is very small, toilet is terrible with tinny room. The shower is very bad.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

CHAOWANEE W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Found front desk quite slow services.
none
This rate supposed to offer breakfast.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Jay M. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
traveller
satisfactory
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Jeremy O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Good location
Good Location
The staff were really not friendly especially the receptionist name Van, She was rude n not helpful at all when talking to her.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Mohamed B. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Value for Money
Great location, Great Service, Very Helpful Staff
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Tu N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Relax time with my wife
Location, breakfast buffet,
It was ok but I've stay in better hotels around the area. Didn't like it when I had to show them my marriage certificate because my wife was Vietnamese and I was a Vietnamese Canadian. Who carry thier marriage certificate with them all the time. The hotel is beat up need an up grade
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Thao T. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Location is great, but too noisy
Location is the best since is in the heart center of HCMC, they have a few restaurants and coffee shops in hotel premises, room is clean.
too noisy, can hear clearly the noise from outside and housekeepers talking.
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Moncef T. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Awesome location, hotel is old/need of renovation
Location Location Location
Good location, the room I got is small, the internet signal is weak and for food you need to go out!
Reviewed June 11, 2015

catherine S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
First Timer
Location from Airport, Location near attraction and eateries
It was good but my bed was quiet hard compare to my friend. The food selection has room for improvement. Good room service eg. quick response.
Reviewed June 10, 2015