arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1965 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1965 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 VIJAY K.
India
January 05, 2015
Pleasant stay, centric locale
Centrally located, access to eating joints, helpful staff
A very pleasant stay. Communication with staff was a bit difficult sometimes but they did their best. Was within 15 minutes walk from all sightseeing places which helped save on commuting time. Is next to some great eating joints

6 Eugen K.
Canada
January 05, 2015
Poor front desk staff; great baggage staff
Room clean, location and price
Poor internet, very unfriendly and unprofessional from desk staff. Baggage and room staff were excellent.

8.7 Ryan W.
Australia
January 01, 2015
Great value
location, pool, price

8 Phoebe T.
Vietnam
December 31, 2014
Good location
Location,friendly staff and professional

8 Pauw T.
Indonesia
December 31, 2014
The location is good.
Service is fast, buffet is nice, staff friendly.
Overall is ok near to eating and shopping place, only when we stayed there beside the hotel have construction so a bit noisy.

7.3 aras I.
Canada
December 30, 2014
Older hotel but good location
location, staff, location
Older hotel but in good location with nice staff

8.7 Phuong N.
Australia
December 25, 2014
Good customer service- great location let down
Location, service, buffet
Ok in general. Would have been better should there be no construction on the road The hotel locates in extremely great location and would be beautiful without the construction ( for subway) that impacts the whole street and hotels on that. Wasnt noisy but there was absolutely bad views The room is small i would say for a Delux, 4 star standard. My stay in a 3 star delux was in a bigger room! Morning buffet was good with variety of food and food are nice. The hotel also offer lunch and dinner buffet for a reasonable price which I quite enjoyed I would recommend this hotel only if you travel outside the construction period which I think till dec next year ie. Dec15

9 Mohd S.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
Nice hotel to Choose
Friendly Staff, Convenience and comfortable.
very nice hotel to choose with kind staff and comfortable.

10 Karen H.
South Africa
December 21, 2014
comfortable for a stop over
The breakfast
This was the first stop over into Siagon Proximity to airport is good Good value for money Rooms small and comfortable . We were on the 13 th floor and it was very quiet which I appreciTed Staff were friendly and could speak English It was comfortable for a stop over

9.7 Nur A.
Malaysia
December 14, 2014
A secure and clean hotel
The stuff will call us when the door is not properly closed.
A very comfortable hotel to stay.