arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1975 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1975 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

justin B.
United Kingdom
January 08, 2014
clean , tidy , good location
location price cleanliness
Very good price for quality of hotel. Very good central location and very clean. Would definitely stay here again and will do.

Guy U.
Australia
January 07, 2014
Great place to stay.
Excellent location,helpful staff and spacious rooms.

TUAN N.
Vietnam
January 07, 2014
Good but not perfect
Large bedroom, balcony view, nice design
At first they upgraded my reserved room to their better room. And that's good. At the reception desk, It looked like they respect foreigners than local people (We're couple from local city) After checked in the room, I couldn't do any works 'cause there was no Internet connection in my room. The signal was too weak to connect. I asked the front desk the day after and get their answer: all around hotels experienced the same internet condition. Although in that period of time Ho Chi Minh city had problem with internet connection due to broken internet cable in the sea, but the hotel didn't have backup plan for internet connection. And It was serious problem for me.

Barbara B.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2014
Comfortable and friendly stay
Location, staff, value for money
The hotel was in a good location - close to shops and restaurants. Not far from the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and was good value for money. Breakfast was ok, the Vietamese fruit juices, tea and coffee are not the same as we are used to but you accept this as part of visiting another country. Able to walk to most places and always able to get a taxi.

Hung D.
Norway
January 06, 2014
Nice Hotel, friendly staff. Pool small and cold
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
It was a nice stay. Staff were friendly and helpful, roomservice was fast. Nice view from balcony, allthough it was a bit noisy as the locals tends to meet on this road, especially during christmas/new year.

Nhu H.
Vietnam
January 06, 2014
pleasant, not much complaint
centrally located, easy access to almost everything
it was very much enjoyable given the hotel was close to almost everything we need. However, the swimming pool was not that great and the gym was in quite a bad shape.

Justin S.
United States
January 05, 2014
It was great overall.
Location, location, location
It was a nice place to stay. I would recommend to anyone.

Lim B.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
Near to Business District
walking distances to most historic places
Fast Room service but language is a barrier. the room is cosy and its clean.

Lai E.
Brunei Darussalam
January 02, 2014
Centrally located within shopping, dinning area
Location, spacious room and nice staffs
The hotel is centrally located within the main shopping and dinning area. Convenient for shopping and ironing. Room is spacious with big windows and nice view of the city. Breakfast is average.

NG C.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
i have a great stay at palace hotel saigon
clean , big rooms and nice service with smilling face.