Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 473 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nguyen T. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location for airport stopover!
love the location and food
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Gerald S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice Hotel
Fourth Time Staying here, service still good
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Lars V. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not so good
Unfriendly check in staff. Wrong billing when check out and no apology. Staff at the bar in the lobby was very friendly though
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Karen S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
not clean
Pool is very small and green mold in pool. Room lots of dust and stains on rug, black mold in bathroom, rooms are small. Wedding outside in pool area extremely loud music!!! We stayed there to get a good night sleep, instead had to ware ear plugs all night. No way is this a 4 star hotel
Reviewed April 14, 2016

hanny W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good location
Always stay at this hotel for business trip in HCM. Great location & staff is pretty helpful & friendly. Although the overall cleanliness of the room & carpet are noticeably declining.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

YUEN R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Other Than Good Location, Nothing Else is Special
Location only
In general, not as good as expected, when compared to other hotels in the District 1 area. Breakfast was simple with limited selections---as compared to, say, the Continential or Majestic---and the bacon was badely burned. Not quite worth the value based on the room rate they charge.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Toshiyuki N. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good, comfortable hotel
Orchid Club lounge, food in the dining room, free wifi
Although it was far from the center of the city, the stay was comfortable. There should be more frequent shuttle bus services between the hotel and the center of the city.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Gregory V. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good spot for airport not for visiting
Great location vclose to airport,Very comfortable bed,nice pool
My stay was okay however I wanted to be closer to the city.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

zuliana N. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Outstanding Place to Stay
Outstanding Place to Stay
Outstanding Place to Stay
Reviewed January 13, 2016

wing C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2016
an airport hotel
close to airport, good staff service, good food
it was my last day in HCMC. I was staying at the Liberty central city view along Pasteur Street. The traffic jam was so bad it took an hour to travel to from airport to Liberty when I arrived. I then moved to Park Royal as I needed to catch an early morning flight. The hotel facilities are still functional but may need renovation soon. Otherwise, the food and staff are great
Reviewed January 10, 2016