Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 476 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Andrew K.
Australia
January 04, 2016
Fantastic value for money
Value,location,wifi
Best value of my stay. At $30 I'd stay again. Only disappointment was being on a smoking floor as it sis smell and having twin beds.

Vanny B.
Australia
December 26, 2015
Comfortable
Good location, many local place to eat
My stay was comfortable overall. The room is clean. Staffs are friendly.

Damien L.
Australia
December 23, 2015
Clean, great location
the room was very clean and located within walking distance of the main hcmc museums. The shower was excellent and the WiFi fast.
Great stay. My only complaint is I was could smell people smoking in other rooms. Perhaps I was on a smoking floor

Afiq A.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Review
Location,Service and the friendly staffs
value for money!

Wayland C.
United States
December 10, 2015
Deluxe Room is not 30 square meters
bathrobes, clean room, good view
Their Deluxe room advertised as 30 square meters is actually 21 square meters. They have silk robes in the closet which is a nice touch. Walk around the block, there's a Phantom Club, a Yo Yo Beer Garden, a Nha Hang(Vietnamese KTV), and MZ Gentlemen's Club.

Samuel N.
Australia
December 04, 2015
Disappointing start to ho chi minh
Location
We booked this hotel several months in advance for the start of December but when we arrived our rooms were not available and we had to be sent to another hotel which we found to be inconvenient and disappointing after a 16 hour flight. Upon arrival We were also asked to "wait a moment", and ended up waiting over 30 minutes to then be told we had to go to another hotel.

yap L.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
great staff
cleanliness, staff performance and location
it was a great stay hotel staff especially the doorman very helpful and the location of the hotel very near to the ben thenh market

Lee L.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
couples
all service are good. dining are good. thank u
My stay at this hotel was prefer.But why i have to pay extra when I staying with my Vietnamese girlfriend? I been going there most of the time. i stay at other hotel why no need. But when I stay at queen Ann hotel I need to pay? is it mean couple cannot stay together at hotel??

Wei Z.
Singapore
October 27, 2015
Need to pay up extra
Clean, Staff. Taxi
my stay in quenn ann was good. and also my 2nd time staying over queen ann. and i recommend to my groups of friend to staying queen ann. upon arrival, after documentation was done. the staff told us to pay another USD $10 per night for those bringing their girlfriend. i told them when booking is 1 room for 2 pax. reply back by them is their police law. But those who wife is vietnamess and had to show them yours marriage cert for them

Chatchawan K.
Thailand
October 19, 2015
Good room, staff
room, location and staff
Every thing good. Nice staff, good breakfast