arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 2206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2206 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.2 Sueko S.
Japan
February 02, 2016
Great Breakfast, Location & Room
Our flight was too early (6am) to check in so we had to wait until 11am some where else. Staff at reception was OK, Room was huge (bit old decor), clean and amazed by quality of breakfast. Will stay if I come to HCMC

8.3 TAN L.
Malaysia
February 01, 2016
Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Location, comfortable room, friendly staff
Great location, good breakfast, fast room wifi, comfortable and clean room

9.7 Maria V.
Australia
January 31, 2016
Very stylish!
Location, interior design and staff performance
We were staying for 5 nights in this amazing hotel. You can't find any better location, just the steps from the famous Noterdam and shopping centres, the hotel is tastefully renovated the suite was huge and very comfortable. We loved the food - breakfast was amazing! It was one of the best places we ever stayed.

9 Candice T.
Malaysia
January 30, 2016
Fantastic Stay in REX
Hotel interior , Room Standard , Clealiness
Enjoy 3D2N stay in REX Hotel during my business trip. Hotel well maintained. Will definitely come back to REX Hotel for future stay in HCM.

9 Candice T.
Malaysia
January 30, 2016
Hotel Value for Money - 5 Stars Hotel
Hotel interior , room standard , cleanliness
Enjoy 3D2N stay in REX Hotel during my business trip. Hotel well maintained. Will definitely come back to REX Hotel for future stay in HCM.

10 Corinna C.
Italy
January 26, 2016
ok
ok

8 Ali A.
United States
January 25, 2016
Location, location, location
Conveniently located in District 1 and within walking distance to several major attractions and restaurants.

8 Ali A.
United States
January 25, 2016
Location, location, location
Conveniently located in District 1 and within walking distance to several major attractions and restaurants.

8 Ali A.
United States
January 25, 2016
Location, location, location
Conveniently located in District 1 and within walking distance to several major attractions and restaurants.

8 Ali A.
United States
January 25, 2016
Location, location, location
Conveniently located in District 1 and within walking distance to several major attractions and restaurants.