Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 136 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 5.4

UMI Z. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Highly recommended
If u looking for the best location near shopping area then, this hotel the best value for money.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Mahira M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Family trip 2016
Very clean rooms and comfy..And of course, the location of the hotel very convenient from the Ben Thanh market..
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Suria I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Satisfied
I booked the family rooms and both are clean and the beds are comfortable, even the bedspread smell really nice. The bathrooms are surprisingly clean (was rather skeptical at first after reading some of the reviews). However I do have to agree with some comments here; the noise from the street (night market) can really annoy you. It would be a nightmare for those who are light sleepers. Well, my room was on the second floor; so go figure. Ask for 5th floor or higher perhaps. That's the only flaw for my trip this time around. In conclusion, I was very satisfied and guess what, even my friends will be coming back to the same hotel with their family members for their next trip; book 1 family room and another room on the same floor.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

syimezam R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Near Location For Shopping
i like the family room, room was exactly as advertised. Clean and had good wifi. Staffs are friendly and helpful. near for shopping, just go a few steps shall reach ben thanh market and night market.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

mahfuzah Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Perfect choice
Location, clean, tour package provided even for small group.
Will come back. Nice & clean hotel. Good location. Price was good.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Norliza J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
All female group - safe stay
Location, Clean & Comfort, Friendly Staff
Nice stay, very near to shops. convenience. friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Tamie V. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Grossed bathroom and unfriendly staff
The bathroom of supposedly upgrade Deluxe suite is so grossed especially around the rim. There was black mold. This is the worst place and I could stay elsewhere for a few $ more with breakfast and cleaner place. Since I paid for my room already, I can't get a refund I gave to make the best out of it. The noise from Ben Thanh market was unbelievable even on the highest floor. The staff are not friendly or helpful in any way. I have to grade a "1" otherwise they deserve a zero. This is not a hotel grade should be a hostel.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Gaurav A. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Worst hotel
Staff has no hospitality experience. Gave wrong directions to the cab driver.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

michael S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good Location. Very close to attractions.
Family rooms are big and clean.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Mer Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great Location
First of all, we like the family room, the room was exactly as advertised. Clean and had good wifi. Staffs are friendly and helpful. If you wish for shopping, just go a few steps shall reach ben thanh market and night market which were great ! We love the location. However, disadvantage was that the hotel was near to street, so you shall expect some noises by motorists and cars until late night. So if you guys are light sleeper, you might think twice about it. Overall, it was a good hotel. We will look forward to stay here again when we come to Saigon again in future.
Reviewed February 27, 2016