arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 219 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 219 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

10 Mila O.
Italy
January 13, 2016
Amazing!
The hotel, position by the river, the comfort

8.7 Mikael B.
Denmark
January 03, 2016
Good hotel
Boat transfer to the City is cool, very service minded staff,

7 DONGMEI W.
China
December 31, 2015
Comfortable and luxury apartment but far away
comfortable and luxury apartment with beautiful view, playground for kids, supper market nearby
The hotel was a bit difficul to find, yet they insisted no free pick-up service from airport, our taxi took long time to find it. We had to take shuttle bus or jet boat to and from hotel and the city centre. Staff were nice and helpful,especially the marketing manager from France. house are luxury and nice. breakfast was not good enought, perhaps because the canteen was not clean enought.

9.3 Zullkafli Z.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Exciting and enjoyable stay Saigon Domaine
Friendly and hospitality, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Nice view and well maintain facilities
We have a very enjoyable stay in this hotel. The staff are very helpful and the cleanliness of the room and well kept. Although the hotel is far from the city, transport facilities are provided e.g boat and bus take us from the hotel to the city. We really enjoy our stay and hope to be back again

8 AIZA C.
Philippines
November 21, 2015
Good food, massive rooms
Food, rooms, view

8.3 Dany A.
Australia
November 06, 2015
Great stay in large apartments
The Breakfast was great with both english and Vietnamese options. The Apartments were huge and great for taking a break from the hussle and bussle of the city. The river views are great.
Overall our stay was excellent and exactly what we were after.

4.7 Hanae Y.
Australia
October 26, 2015
Not as expected
Spacious room, view of the river, no waiting line at reveption
The room was spacious but we could see that the appliances were very old. The room faced street so we could hear people talking and laughing till late in the evening. TV can be bigger since the room is huge! Surprised that there was no corridor light during the day so we had to use mobile phone torch light to look for the key hole in the door. Breakfast was ok as is right by the river. You can't expect hotel kind of spread though it was good enough for us.

10 Vibha A.
United States
October 05, 2015
Great view
1. view 2. size of the apartment 3. location near many local restaurants and small shops
We had booked a 2 bedroom apt with river view but were upgraded to a 3 bedroom apartment. The size of the apartment was great but the balcony was the best. There is a small convenience shop inside the complex near check in that is open until 10pm. This was great for buying chips and cokes, etc.. There were some local restaurants which had English menu; the food there was great and we had 3 larg crabs for $20 USD. Breakfast was okay but the view of the river was great.

8.7 ngoc L.
United States
September 08, 2015
Our family love this place
Beautiful landscapes, pleasant staffs, beautiful views
I didn't stay here until my last week in Ho Chi Minh city. It's a beautiful place. The landscapes are amazing! There are nice, good restaurants (AND CLEAN) near by so you don't really need to go elsewhere for foods. I booked a 4 bedroom apartment and stayed in 10C. It's a huge place! I love the terrace! The staffs are very polite and friendly! The hotel includes breakfast with our stay and the foods were OK. There're cereal, Vietnamese Pho, Vietnamese sandwich, and they can cook your eggs the way you like, and they also make waffle for you. If you stay 3 days or more, they would give you a free tour on their canoe around the island or take you to the floating temple in Go Vap. It's a beautiful temple! The only complaint I have for this place are: 1- need to have light in the hall way because it's dark, and it's hard to find a key hole. 2- The towel rack needs to be lower so that anyone can reach because currently, if you are under 5'4 then it's very hard for you to reach for those towels. 3- Need to replace the washer/dryer unit. It's one machine that can do both but it takes 2 hrs to wash and 2 hrs to dry. When your clothes come out, they're wrinkle even if it's still damp. 4- They need to put some dishes, and bowels in the apartment. There's no dishwasher in the apartment but it's not a big deal. If my family go back to Vietnam, I definitely will be in this place again!

7.3 Lin C.
Taiwan
September 06, 2015
Good place to get away
quiet...great river view