Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1067 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

Shamsul R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
good location but need upgrading
one of my most frequent hotel for short visit to saigon...friendly staff but i think it really needs refurbishment
Reviewed August 03, 2016

MOOSUNG K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Not good
not good
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Christian C. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
The dirtiest
I never stay to place so bad like this.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

TAN S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff very helpful
Things is old , but good location for me and my wife to enjoy our life at night... Give it 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Hafiz H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
ok
not bad
Reviewed July 01, 2016

SURINA I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
For transit only
Just a transit stay for 7hrs before heading toTokyo Not much to expect Very convenient for Muslim as there are a few halal restsurants nearby 5 min walk to the behn than market n another 10 min walk to malaysian street
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Hallway crowded with other things
A small hallway from the elevator to rooms was even smaller becoz the hotel place items such as toiletories.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location for access to Benh Than market, the
The hotel is worth the money paid - cheap, thus don't expect the 3 Star treatment and facility. Was charged for mineral water and canned drinks eventhough when check-in those items were not stocked in the fridge. Hard time to explain but they insisted that the housekeeper had not made mistakes for not stocking up the items. I didn't want to argue thus paying the amount demanded.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

AWANG P. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
The wardrobe is malfunction.
I have no problem at all with the location, even I am so happy I can stay here for only 1 night. But my concern is that, I was so surprise to see the wardrobe is malfunction. And believe me or not, there is a BIG HOLE in that and anyone can go through from it. I have to use my own padlock to lock it. Please don't stay at room no 603! Or by the way, the mineral water is not complimentary. They will charge you with 2 Dollar or RM 8. Will I stay here again? I don't think so. I will stay at other hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Rohayaty Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Need to improve
Staff friendly and helpful but room disappointing
Reviewed June 07, 2016