Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.0

norlida S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Good place to stay with family
Location, Transport availability, Room
Great
Reviewed January 04, 2015

ng H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice Room and comfort.
Comfort, Valve & Staff
Reviewed January 03, 2015

The N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
VERY HAPPY WITH MY PAY
GOOD STAFF SERVICE, GOOD FACILITIES AND SECURITY
IT WAS SO GOOD AND WE HAD A RELAX WEEKEND HERE. I LIKE THE POOL AND SAUNA AND GYM ROOM, THEY ARE ALL GOOD IN CONDITION. THE BEST IS THE KITCHEN, WAS SO WELL EQUIPPED AND I HAD A GOOD TIME COOKING FOR MY DEAR AND FRIENDS. WILL STAY AGAIN WHEN NEEDED SURELY.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

The N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
MY FAVORITE SERVICE APARTMENT IN TOWN
GOOD SERVICE, COMFORT AND VALUED FOR MONEY
THIS IS A GOOD IMPRESSION SERVICE APARTMENT TO ME IN TOWN. EVENLY IT IS NOT A NEW SERVICE APARTMENT BUT THE STAFF HAS FULFIL THE QUALITY. WILL STAY AGIAN WHEN NEEDED.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Jonathan S. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 11 nights in October 2014
Nice Hotel - bad breakfast
The big comfortable room, The indor swimming pool, nice service
Everything was very good except the breakfast. Unfortunately the stuff was not very flexible. I tried many times to order fried eggs with baguette but it was not possible. So I booked another hotel for my next business trip.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Tim H. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice place
Location, quiet, clean
Good
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Chua B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice and Big Hotel
The rooms is big, clean and the environment is good!
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Edward T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
quite
very clean , quite, and friendly staff
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Thuy N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Suitable for family stay
big apartment, well equipped kitchen, nice view
Very poor choices for breakfast. Hotel staff are nice and friendly but it's not easy to explain to them what we want. No shelter for our scooter. Location is so so but our apartment is big (2 brs, 1 living room) with well equipped kitchen and nice view. I would say it's more suitable for family stay who want to do their own cooking.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

pahala K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice place to stay
breakfast, room is clean, location
The room and bed very clean and comfort. Nearby shopping mall, Bar or club and also public entertainment.
Reviewed October 10, 2014