Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2331 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

DAVID B.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2011
great location
Suprisingly quiet, great value
very close to city museum, reunification palace, large modern shopping centre,(forgotten name sorry),ornate post office building & notre dam church.

Russell W.
Australia
April 17, 2011
lLovely hotel in good location close to market
Breakfast and location
friendly helpful staff locals in area nice and friendly as well. ate in the laneway out back with locals lovely fruitsalad freshly made. market was close by also easy to find major attractions to visit from here. breakfast was plentiful different special each day. computer access in foyer only two but always managed to get access and hotel would print boarding passes for you. bathroom nice shower good and room cleaned everyday. would recommend to friends.

Lisa D.
United States
April 15, 2011
Small but Well Designed Rooms
Attractive Rooms
attractive and well designed rooms, but the windows were tiny and on either side of the bed. nice breakfast, staff is helpful.

Kristine L.
Philippines
April 14, 2011
great small hotel in ben thanh area
helpful & friendly staff; clean; convenient location; affordable rate
the rooms look exactly as pictured. although modest in size, it is clean (cleaned & replaced provisions everyday) and comfortable (good mattress,has a/c, slippers, safe, etc). as a budget hotel, breakfast menu is limited but good enough. staff is very friendly and helpful.

Bonnie M.
United Kingdom
April 12, 2011
Small hotel with exceptional service
close to the biggest market in hcmc
We realised that we left our mobile phone at the hotel after checking out and practically in the airport, we called up the hotel and it has offered to arrange staff to deliver the phone without requesting for any charges. The impressive thing was that the staff had copies of our passport with photos to ensure the phone was not handover to the wrong person...

Helen C.
Australia
April 12, 2011
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff
Good srevice
we stayed here for 1 night as we were traveling to hoi an. it was a comfortable hotel. the rooms were clean with plenty of room.the staff were friendly. a pleasant stay.

Robert B.
Australia
April 10, 2011
aweomse
amaizng
great shopping awesome place to go and stgay we just love everythign this place has to offer amazing we did a few tours and they are all really good and i would recommmened just about all of them we absoultely love this place

Wong S.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2011
Everything is OK when the room is AWESUM.
Rooms are clean, staff are friendly.
i had very short over-night stay only, the room is clean, service is great, i rate this 2 elements 4 stars. my friend and i had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. will recommend to friends and come back for sure.

karyn B.
Australia
April 05, 2011
Lovely rooms in small hotel
Great room nice staff. Location ok
very convenient location for ben thanh market.. room was one of the nicest we stayed in whilst in vietnam staff very wiling to provide info on whatever you require

Maria B.
Philippines
April 04, 2011
Accomodating People and Clean Hotel
Accomodating staff, clean hotel, near Ben Tanh Market,
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. the hotel provide us with clean sheets, delicious breakfast and the best thing is that we don't need to ride a taxi to bring us to ben tanh market.