Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Elsa W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
welcoming service and clean room!
friendly service good location
the guest service was great and helpful to our multiple requests! location very convenient to attraction sites e.g. Ben tanh market, museums. there is a row of food stalls just beside the hotel!! baguette fruits and pho!
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Tania N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great Location, Gr8 Staff, Gr8 Stay
Great Location, Amazing Staff
This hotel has a gr8 location and is walking distace to most atractions in Ho Chi Minh City. The Market are just around the corner. The staff are exceptionally helpful and booked us gr8 tours that where a better price than the travel agents down the road. They also book our taxi's for us letting driver no where we wanted to go and making sure we didn't get ripped off
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Ho H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel and great location
Location
front desk staff are friendly and helpful. the location is good and rooms are comfortable and clean.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Martyna S. from Poland
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice hotel
location
Hotel is located in the back of the market. Its a great location. Rooms are small but thats normal in Saigon. Breakfast was good although its much too less room for the guests. Only a few tables. Very inconvinient. Stuff-very nice and helpful.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Tania N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Fantastic, gr8 location, gr8 stay
Great location, comfortable rooms, Gr8 Staff, clean, comfortable.
This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The staff are amazingly helpful, the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. Gr8 Value.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Jung B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2012
Expected more
Walking distance to Ben Thanh market
Smaller hotel than expected. OK features but nothing special. Breakfast was quite average.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Tian W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good hotel location
Good location and friendly staff who speak English
The hotel has very convenient location; near Banh Tann market and lot of resturants and cafe. All the hotel receptionist know how to speak English and they are very friendly even the security guards are always smiling.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Andreas P. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good and modern Hotel close to Ben Thanh Market
Modern and chic rooms and lobby
- room was clean and modern - bathroom was modern - details of room (wall pictures, furniture) were chosen nicely - breakfast was good, good choice and variety of food - staff were ok and helpful
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Adrian T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in November 2012
Excellent Hotel at this price
Clean, modern rooms
The service was friendly and thoughtful, and the rooms were clean and modern - great bargain at this price. R
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Ho H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location and service with a smile
Location
The reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great location with nice eatries nearby. Room are comfortable and nicely decorated.
Reviewed November 30, 2012