Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

NORHAYATI R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
strategic for local shopping
nearby Benh Tham Market
I'm stayed for 1 night with my hubbby.Simple decoration and limit space for double room.We had a problem with room card key all the time.Hotel staff have to used spare key to open the door for us.Location strategic,walk 5 minutes to Benh Tham market.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

HOUWDY B. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Good Small Hotel
Good Location, Good Service
i'm going for business/holiday. Good location, only 5 minutes walk to Ben Thanh Market. Good services, free wifi. The room size is ok, not too small, but it's clean. Breakfast menu is standard, they don't have many options.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

David C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Friendly, efficient and comfortable
Location
This hotel large comfortable rooms with everything we needed and the delightful staff to assist us with anything else we required. Breakfasts were varied with something for all tastes and needs.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Robert V. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Affordable hotel with great location
Location near Ben Thanh Market in the heart of District 1
As a repeat customer I must say that I really like this hotel. It offers me a great business location at a reasonable price with a very good guest room experience. The room is complete with in room safe, air-con, flat screen TV, comfortable bed, in room mini bar and much more. I would ask for a room in the middle or back of the hotel as the road can be noisy from all the street vendors. The staff traets me very well and the breakfast has a nice combination of local and western foods. The breakfast was free in my room package
Reviewed October 02, 2012

sunny L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location and worth to stay.
location
everything are good the staff,room,location,food & etc.... will recomand to friends.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

Stanislav K. from Serbia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Location location location
This hotel is where you want to be in Saigon
Sanouva hotel was a perfect choice for us. It's "right there" in HCMC. Next to pretty much anything you want to see in this city. People working there are super friendly and helpful with everything you throw at them. Ask them about anything you need and you'll get the best advice you can wish for.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

CHEE L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
RE: Lovely hotel with great location
Nice environment and friendly staff
it is located in zone 1 and it is next to the night market behind. the hotel has a very friend environment and the breakfast is excellent! however, the only drawback about this hotel is the internet connection, both wired and wireless. i have tried for 1 hour to connect to internet, it works rarely until give up. there is a massage shop nearby this hotel and the skill is good, it helps to soften the muscle. if internet connection is your main concern, this hotel will not be your choice.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

CHEE L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
RE: Lovely hotel with great location
Good for sighseeing
It is located in zone 1 and it is next to the night market behind. The hotel has a very friend environment and the breakfast is excellent! However, the only drawback about this hotel is the internet connection, both wired and wireless. I have tried for 1 hour to connect to internet, it works rarely until give up. There is a massage shop nearby this hotel and the skill is good, it helps to soften the muscle. If internet connection is your main concern, this hotel will not be your choice.
Reviewed September 27, 2012

SHERMAN D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Just what I need
friendly staff, good service
Great location, nice hotel, well-maintained, very clean, safe, friendly staff. Great value.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Pasi P. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great location and service
Location, clean and modern rooms, sevice
Hotel location is great, rooms were clean and modern, complimentary internet worked well, can't find anything negative or reason why not to book this hotel next time too.
Reviewed September 21, 2012