Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

AZUWANA K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A comfortable 3 nights stay
It is nice being greeted by the reception service staff. They go the extra mile by asking how my day was and what I did. The house keeping is splendid! Keep it up! All staff are courteous as well.
Worth coming back again when in HCM.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Aishah L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location
Good location & clean
Good
Reviewed March 23, 2016

allan R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good service very polite staff
Enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Ang H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Stay Mar 2016
Very clean hotel in a very convenient location to most attractions in Saigon. Very impressed with the shower, and the breakfast is good too.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Ang H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Stay Mar 2016
Very clean hotel in a very convenient location to most attractions in Saigon. Very impressed with the shower, and the breakfast is good too.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Marisa H. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Strategic location, friendly and efficient staff
First, is the LOCATION. It is accessible to almost everything. Second is STAFF, they are very friendly, efficient and helpful. Third, the hotel room and hotel itself is very clean.
It was an unforgettable stay. Thu, the staff who's always there to answer all our needs is very efficient.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

adeline L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A good stay
Excellent service, clean room, comfortable bed
The front office did a good job. They were very helpful to arrange for our needs - travel adapter, transportation, city guide. We were able to communicate easily in English
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Olivier J. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice, clean and friendly
Location is great, close to restaurant and main highlights of the city. The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Only the breakfast area is small, and the choice for breakfast are not so diverse. But otherwise a very good value for money.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Paul P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Staff disappointing
We wanted to book another room for when we came back from travelling around Vietnam but were told no rooms were available for the date of our return. However, rooms were still available for booking that day on Agoda. We have since found a hotel that is better value for money
Reviewed March 03, 2016

shan B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nice boutique hotel
Will stay again!
Reviewed March 02, 2016