Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Kwok G. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice boutique hotel. Central location and helpful
Central Location, good service
Overall good experience during the stay. Just don't stay on the 6/F as thats the staff common room and could get a bit noisy in the morning. Location is good and staff has been very helpful. + Good value for money. - Don't bother with the hotel breakfast. There's plenty of nice cheap food nearby
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Kin L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Comfortable Hotel
Convenience
I booked this hotel and requested airport transfer service. Luckily we called on the travel date to double confirm the service as the request wasn't take into account. However, this service is extra charges excluded from Agoda package. The airport transfer costed us USD25 which is expensive compared to public taxi (ard USD7 - USD8). Overall, the hotel service still satisfied, comfortable and convenient.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Jemma M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great for a good nights sleep after a long flight!
Comfortable bed, great shower
really liked this hotel, had a side room which was very quiet, great base to come back to after exploring the city. my only con would be the breakfast area is not big enough, oh and the staff were very friendly!
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Bart C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2011
Great location but small room
Friendly and helpful staff
Really well equipted room with modern bathroom facilities.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

Nakarin R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Good location hotel
Good location
this is the clean hotel and good service with the good location. it's just 5 mins from ben thanh market. also the place where you can fons some thing easy to eat. just only 1 blok you can find the most famous coffee of vietnam. u can not remember the name just like trung nguyen or sone thing.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Nakarin R. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good hotel good location
Cleanest hotel
this is the clean hotel and good service with the good location. it's just 5 mins from ben thanh market. also the place where you can fons some thing easy to eat. just only 1 blok you can find the most famous coffee of vietnam. u can not remember the name just like trung nguyen or sone thing.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Chih-Horng L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel with great location
beautiful and relax
Near Bien Tien Market where you can shop day and night. Pls. check as through all the stores before buying as price can different by 50%. Once you lock in and stay for long period of time make sure you buy something otherwise the seller will be mad at you.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Penni E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great hotel - spacious room and good breakfast
Good location, great breakfast, friendly staff
Stayed three nights and enjoyed the room and breakfast each day. Staff very friendly and helpful. Terrific location not far from market
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Jeremiah W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great location
Great service!
Wonderful stay at the hotel. Good services and great location!
Reviewed December 09, 2011

Rokoyah A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Great Location
Location
This hotel is kinda similar with any other hotels in Vietnam with its small building. The room was nice but there's no tea/coffee complimentary. Not even the jar was available.The internet connection was bad in my room so we had difficulties to check our emails. I booked for a room with city view but what I got is the other side of the hotel which provide me with the scenery of other building's back side However, the location is very good as it's located in District 1. Ben Thann Market, Notredame, City Hall, etc are within walking distance.
Reviewed December 08, 2011