Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2331 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

SEO K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Everything is perfect!
Good location, great breakfast, clean room.. I wanna stay again if I have a chance to go to Hochimin. Thank you for your kindness!!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

foo K. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Towels, pipes
The towels were old, toilet pipes making noises when tap was used. Room was smaller than expected
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Toh L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Family Vacation
Decent value for money 3 star hotel except that there is only one lift servicing the hotel. Clean room and comfortable bed. Great hotel for international tourists. :-D
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Toh L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Family Vacation
This hotel is suitable for international tourists as the front desk staffs speak fairly good english and you can converse with them at ease. The breakfast spread is good for a 3 star hotel except that the place is cramp and not so conducive to dine at the lobby area. Hotel has facility for shower if you have a late checkout. Thumbs up!!!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

WENG H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
the only hotel which has bedbugs
In the 7 hotels we stay during this trip to Vietnam, this is the only hotel which has bedbugs. My friends and I get bedbugs all over our bodyies for the first two nights (at room 906). After our request, we are changed to another room at the third night. Also the quality of breakfast is the most disappointing among all the hotels we stay this time. The location is good, near Ben Thanh Market, and the staffs are generally very friendly.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Frederik L. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
very nice hotel
really enjoyed the hotel and service and will definitely book this hotel again
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Danielle W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Decent overnight
Stayed overnight for a stopover from Siem Reap. Decent facilities, location and staff. Rooms are spacious.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

MeeKee C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great location,small but clean and nice.
I like the breakfast. I stayed 4 night, they will change the different type in hot food,like noodle,fried rice,chicken, beef or shrimp. I super like the yogurt.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Chi L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
good location
the room is small but clean
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Jan A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Highly recommended hotel
We love this place because of its great location, comfortable room and reasonable price. The free breakfast is also superb especially the Vietnamese coffee. They also let us check-out late with an extra cost (half overnight rate) because out flight back is midnight. Convenience store and money changer are nearby and walking distance to Ben Thanh Market. I would love to stay here again.
Reviewed June 28, 2016