arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 711 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 711 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Brendon H.
New Zealand
October 21, 2013
Stayed one night and would stay again.
Good location, nice staff, good breakfast
Would have stay another night but they were booked out. Great location close to the Japanese restaurants and short walk from big shopping areas in HCMC. Staff were helpful and happy.

Adam F.
Australia
October 21, 2013
I will always come back to this hotel
Cleanliness, friendly staff and convenient location
It is always relaxing staying at the hotel with such friendly and helpful staff. Kelly at reception is always a joy to deal with, solving any travelling issues with professionalism and no fuss. Tommy the Bellboy seems to always be at hand to help you get where you want to go in the city or just fix the settings on your local mobile sim card. All in all you can rely on the staff of Silverland Hotel and Spa to make your stay hassle free.

TUNG H.
Hong Kong
October 17, 2013
nice
clean , convenience , fair price
the hotel is nice , have 50% discount of massage , massage is good , but massage girl are old . breakfast is good and many choice , taste also good . price is very cheap compare to hotel around .

Kwon H.
South Korea
September 16, 2013
good hotel for short stay
location clean helful & friendly staffs
room was small, but no complaints with my standard room selection. very impressed with helpful and friendly staffs. good location for business and drinking in the night

KATSUYUKI K.
Japan
August 29, 2013
Excellent services
Breakfast, Staff, Location
Very good location for business and shopping, excellent services by friendly staff, a breakfast buffet including some Japanese foods. My room is very good facilities, but there'er so many small ants in both of bathroom and bedroom.

ting T.
Taiwan
August 28, 2013
nice place to stay
good service and clean room
They could speak English well and provide good service with a cheap price

Abdul W.
Singapore
August 27, 2013
Cheap and Good Hotel
Clean, Friendly and Centrally located
Great Stay! The staffs are friendly and helpful. They recognize me when I return to the hotel. There was a problem on my last booking of room with Agoda. But they upgraded me without any further charges.

Kwon H.
South Korea
August 24, 2013
decent hotel for budget traveller
clean friendly nice food
good location for business, shopping and entertainment. room was not spacious for my work with computer, but i understand it's because i choose to stay in standard room. suite would be different. recommended for budget traveler.

Chun-Yen L.
Taiwan
August 21, 2013
Good hotel for culture travel of hcm
nice bar, and spa around this area, close to cho ben thanh
good attractions around the hotel, ideal location for nightlife, and many live function easily be reached.

Siew T.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
reasonable price for the room
friendly staff, surroundings a lot of restaurannts, new hotel
Good, value for money. Room is clean & staff is helpful when asking for directions.