arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 706 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Truong T.
Germany
February 19, 2013
Centrally located with nice rooms and staff
Good location, fair price
We booked this hotel for just one night and arrived early in the morning as we came back from Tet festival from the countryside. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and gave us an upgrade because they did not have the booked room ready. The hotel is located in the Japanese area of District 1 surrounded by a good choice of restaurants, bars, spas and clubs. You can walk to the opera and city hall in 5 - 10 minutes. The room we had was clean and cozy. It has everything you would expect from a good 3 star hotel.

6.7 WeiCong H.
Singapore
February 19, 2013
Small but clean
Acceptable for short time stay
Hotel is small but cleanliness is still pretty good. Customer service provided by the staffs are pretty much acceptable. Overall the comfort level is acceptable. Would recommend for short time stay. Compare to the rest of the hotel in district 1 HCM. Overall service level is average.

8.7 LUCETTE W.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location
the hotel is very central, close to everything... you can walk or use the cheap taxi ...
The staff were very nice, very helpful and most of all very polite. they are very accomodating and always smiling.

9.3 Michael H.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2013
Modern City Hotel
Very clean nice location
We stayed here for 4 nights in January it is a very nice clean modern city hotel. The room was quite small and the breakfast a bit limited but the staff were very polite and helpful. They booked all our tours for us which were excellent. Yes I would stay at this hotel again.

8.3 Danh N.
United States
February 09, 2013
Great loction
3.5 stars
i have stayed at this hotel few months ago. It is located at a nice and relative quite area. From this location, you can walk to Dong khoi, Ben Thanh market and Saigon river. The staff is always friendly. The breakfast buffet is reasonable, but limited. However coffee is better than many 4-stars hotel in the same area. The staff is friendly and helpful. i have enjoyed my staying at this hotel and will book again on my next trip to VN

10 JAEYEON H.
South Korea
February 07, 2013
위치가 좋음
깨끗함
it is very clean and cheap price. especially near by a lot of bar and resutarnt. you can enjoy yourself. safty place.fantastic area.

8 Bernard I.
France
February 01, 2013
Good location
Central and clean
Good place, room clean, staff polite and helpful.Near the cathedral and the center town.

7.7 Jun L.
China
January 29, 2013
Great location but small rooms
Good location for businessman.
Good location , clean but small rooms. I will stay there again.

8.7 Jon W.
United Kingdom
January 28, 2013
Very quirky
location
great little hotel. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the location was superb. Shopping very nearby and so were the bars. Perfect

9 Eric A.
France
January 27, 2013
great value - great location - great staff =
third time we come here - always perfect -
this is the third time we use this hotel when coming down hcmc - we have never been disappointed - the concierge is the smartest man and all the staff there is so friendly, when it comes to help you to find anything - breakfast is nice and choices are meeting expectations - maybe the juices and the jam should be upgraded to a better quality than industrial range - this is the only point lacking - otherwise we will come back again there next time we travel to saigon.