arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 706 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

samart S.
Thailand
August 29, 2012
Good Location but difficult elevator
Good location to the Ho chi Minh tourist area
i have booking 3 rooms for 3 nights here. the first arrive the room that i have booked it do not have due to the late contact form agoda. however, the hotel staff help us upgrade to the higher level by the cash payment. this hotel room and other facility quite nice and clean. only it has so many unique elevator to use to the room, it is quite confuse.

Ales Z.
Slovenia
August 29, 2012
Great hotel and spa
rooms, spa
hotel in on very good location in district 1. very kind and helpful staff. rooms are clean and big. wi-fi on every floor is working perfecly. sights are walking distance. spa is cheap and very good (foot massege, back and neck, sauna,...) very good value for your money.

Ho M.
Hong Kong
August 28, 2012
Great location but small room
friendly staffs
i stayed 3 days at the hotel in august, the location is great nearby the tourist area. surrounding by a lot of shops and located district 1. but the room is quiet small and poor sound insulation. it was quite disturbed during mid-night.

JC Y.
Malaysia
August 24, 2012
Great location & nice hotel
nice hotel & friendly staff
The hotel was just renovated. It's clean & comfortable. The Wifi in the room is okay. The breakfest buffet is nice. The best part is my room was upgraded to Premium Deluxe with no additional charged. I'll definitely go back again.

Marcin Z.
Poland
August 21, 2012
Great for travellers needing good comfort
Good location and value for money
very good location - 5-10 minutes from the city center and all the major tourist attractions. the rooms was rather small but sufficient to spent comfortably a couple of nights (rather than a longer stay). brakfasts are ok, nothing special and nothing beyond what you could expect considering the price.

Philip C.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2012
Great Location
Clean quite helpful staff and good dinningroom
Only problem is the discription of the rooms Superior means standard or basic. They only change rooms with an upgrade of per night which makes it expensive for such small rooms.

Steve K.
Germany
August 08, 2012
nice hotel in the heart of the city, great service
city center, clean room, free jacuzzi
when we arrived, we got an upgrade to premium delux on the 4th floor. In addtion we got a free voucher for the spa. bfast had a good mix of western and asian food. the inhouse spa was 40% off and took a massage and beauty treatment. worth the price. friendly staff

christos P.
Australia
August 04, 2012
Great Hotel with a nice size & very clean room
All the Staff were great, could not help enough, well looked after hotel.
A very well looked after Hotel, We enjoyed our stay very much, staff were great and very friendly always willing to help. Close to Ben Tang Markets. Easy to get anywhere. Room was cleaned every morning without fail, always well equipped with your bathroom needs, instant coffee/tea, bottled water in room. Great breakfast also plenty to please on the menu for lunch and diner. We will stay again on our return at the end of the month. Highly reccomend to everyone.

Mei Y.
Malaysia
July 31, 2012
brand new hotel
location
nice location with very helpful staff breakfast is nice

Teh K.
Malaysia
July 24, 2012
Excellent hotel
Great Location
Stayed here for 2 nights and found it very pleasent. Nice breakfast buffet. The pool was nice however the area a bit small . Everything is perfect