Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

ting T.
Taiwan
May 15, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel near to Japanese area

chatanong S.
Thailand
April 30, 2016
Good services
First impression of the room when we opened the door was the smell of cigarette, but after a while we got used to it. Nice breakfast.

posheng F.
Taiwan
April 21, 2016
All okay.
Close department store. Room a little small. Don't see water machine.

Yi L.
Taiwan
April 06, 2016
Great hotel! wonderful service! ^^
Great!

Vu L.
United States
March 25, 2016
Good clean hotel with excellent staff
Friendly staff, location Japanese area, comfortable room.
Very nice and pleasant stay. One of the better 3* hotels around. Highly recommend

Alan B.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2016
Great location, tasteful decoration.
This hotel is in a perfect area near some lovely atmospheric restaurants. It is tastefully decorated, calm, and well run, and the staff go out of their way to be friendly. The suite was a little disappointing because the lounge/seating area was around the corner, well away from the AC, so it effectively does not get used at all. It would also be nice if the spa felt more welcoming for people who just want to use the sauna rather than have any fancy treatment. Still a very good option, though, and I'd consider it again next time I come back to HCMC.

See L.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Hotel is near Japanese Town
Hotel near shopping malls, massage spa and Japanese Restaurants
Hotel is general well but I think it is only 3 stars at the most. Room is small and the bathroom is tight. Not recommended for European or American big size travellers. Air conditions can be a problem as it seems not well clean or maintain, need to do more work on it. Breakfast is simple and not great. Can't be 4 star standards at the most 2 stars.

Emma L.
United Kingdom
February 10, 2016
very basic
poor breakfast and despite the description stating 'a view of the river' it most definitely doesn't.

stephen P.
United States
January 29, 2016
Good value. Great location
Location. Service and value.

Tracy L.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
A good 3 star hotel and strategic location
Location, breaksfast and room
A very nice and pleasant stay for 2 nights in Silverland Hotel and is walking distance to surrounding restaurant nearby. Taxi right infront and can ask for Concierge to assist and they are very friendly if you would like to ask for location. Ben Than market is within 10mins drive to hotel and Parkson is just 10-15 drive. Overall this hotel is value for money and a good stay.