arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 558 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Chariya R.
Thailand
March 26, 2016
Lovely hotel
Good hotel , good breakfast and location
I loved my stay here. The room was nice and breakfast was good but the gym need to be improved , does not look like it belong to 5 stars hotel at all

Jing L.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
Great hotel to stay in Saigon
Nice and clean rooms, great location. Good breakfast

mulyono M.
Indonesia
February 15, 2016
high Recommendation
good staff, clean, comfortable and also good location

Andre G.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
good stay
location , staff, comfort
breakfast, I would come again, think it explains

Jitwarang K.
Thailand
January 15, 2016
Not comfortable pillow and bed
Location, English speaking staffs
Not comfortable pillow and bed. Food is fair. The service is not as 5 stars hotel. Housekeeper not clean up the room properly

Sonia O.
Singapore
January 10, 2016
Great location but expensive lack of personality
Location, Rooftop pool, service desk
We loved HCM but we would not stay at Sofitel again. It was very expensive for lack of service and personality. It was very 'cold' and uninviting.

tam C.
Hong Kong
December 30, 2015
Excellent hotel
Professional staffs

Angela Z.
China
December 08, 2015
quite location not farfrom central friendly servic
quite location not farfrom central friendly service

James H.
United Kingdom
November 17, 2015
Clean, helpful and quality hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, Friendly staff
Generally a good enjoyable stay. The staff were very helpful and the staff was clean and comfortable in line with other Sofitel hotels I have stayed in previously

Francis L.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
A Pleasant Stay But....
Location, customer service from front desk and concierge, cleanliness
It was a comfortable stay but food for me is important and I was not impressed with the breakfast nor the dinner (buffet). Service during breakfast was below average and in one out of the 3 mornings, the service was in fact rude! Food were named wrongly, etc. The look and feel of the room though clean and comfortable lacked the kind of luxurious feel you would expect of a 5 star hotel; the working table actually looked rather cheap. I will certainly consider others in my future visits to the city.