Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Cathy C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Fantastic Apartments
Clean, modern, and spacious
Stay was great! The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. The 3-bedroom apartment was big enough for 5. The dining and living room is spacious, and kitchen is complete with kitchenwares. Overall, I had a very comfortable stay. Although its location is not that near to the city center, i don't mind paying extra $2 for taxi. I'd definitely stay in this hotel for my next visit.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Eric M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A great place for families in HCMC
Large apartment, swimming pool, location.
It was good. Friendly staff and nice apartments. A little dated but for the price you can go wrong. A good indoor and outdoor playground for the kids combined with a nice swimming pool equals a good place for a family. The only downside is the food. Limited menu and quality.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Chai H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Will stay this hotel again if do visit HCM
Clean, Friendly Staffs, Good Location
Reviewed November 04, 2015

king T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Family trip
Customer service very good, good location, clean and confortable to stay
It is a very good hotel, especially the services, I will introduce to my friend for select this hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Tung C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
good business hotel
service, cleaniess, next to convention hall
When I checked due to earlier than the normal check in time, I was allowed to use the business centre to do my work and surf internet. Really appreciated the understanding
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Raymond T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Comfortable Stay in Ho Chi Minh City
Location, Service and Cleaniness
Was here again for the 2nd time. My family like the location. We book for a 2 bedroom but was given a 3 bedroom. Apartment is spacious and clean. Breakfast is also quite nice. Worth the money
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Patricia C. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Perfect location for business
Location, spacious apartment, absence of noise
The receptionists need to improve their professionalism in answering queries and giving assistance. The manageress was the only one who could sort out the situation. The breakfast was not up to 5 star quality. Sleepers should be included in the apartment. The house keeping staff and security were very helpful and professional in their dealings with guests. Perfect location next to the Gem centre.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Frederick T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Best for travellers in group or / and long term st
Multiple rooms, clean and spacious.
Comfortable and spacious. Breakfast can be better given the price.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Edward S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Modern serviced apartment. Awesome pool.
Great pool. Not too far from touristy things. Awesome room
my stay was great. Big big modern serviced apartments with parking, wifi, restaurant, gym etc..... In a good part of town, with little bars out front. The pool is great and just downstairs from all the rooms, with restaurant at the pool. Awesome modern rooms with lots of space and even laundry washing powder. Great staff at front desk and the hotel even has its own little mini mart. And the price didn't hurt the wallet compared to other big establishments. I'll definitely come back
Reviewed October 06, 2015

Thi N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
best apartment for rent
service, meal, bathroom
Reviewed October 06, 2015