arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 886 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 886 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ngudup P.
United States
April 17, 2016
Everything is good
Very generous rooms. Everything was fine and staff were helpful with excellent communication skills in English. Restaurant is limited.

jeevan T.
India
April 14, 2016
construction
There was construction ( very heavy drilling) going on during the day time.. and quite noisy at that. The food in the restaurant was probably the worst Vietnamese i have had in my 8 yrs in Vietnam. The staff were helpful.

kwek T.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

HYUNJIN C.
South Korea
April 08, 2016
Thanks for wonderful services!
All staff were very kind and supported well. The place was spacious than expexted and we really enjoyed our stay. Noisy during the daytime due to the renovation construction but they advised this in advance hence that was ok. Overall we were very satisfied staying there.

Harry N.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Plenty of room for the family
Serviced apartments suits our family with plenty of space. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The facility is good. There is no good view from our apartment. There is a construction site adjacent to the building. There are renovation work within the building from 9am to 5pm. Breakfast has limited food and space is small.

Tammy P.
United States
April 02, 2016
Under Construction!!!!
If the property had not been under construction, I would've rated this higher. Do not stay there!! The jack hammering is so loud the floor of our room would shake! Horrible. Worst three nights ever!

Angela L.
Australia
March 27, 2016
Great place to stay for families
Very large size of apartment, washing machine and dryer, pool and spa.
Wonderful stay, it was like a home away from home in such a big spacious apartment.

Ching Y.
Singapore
March 09, 2016
Perfect place for families
Service apartment was spacious & clean.. Daily breakfast was decent & yummy.. Staff Svs in general very helpful.. However they seems to treat locals with less respect.. My sis in law is a Vietnamese but her hubby pays the bills..silly folks.. Overall, it's great for families.. Much cheaper, far better deal compared to staying in hotels!

YOUNGSUP K.
South Korea
March 08, 2016
Great residence for big Family
Located near to post office and quite center area. We booked 3 bedroom apartment and condition was great even though it was slight old. It was still very nice and well maintained. Staffs were great, their service was very impressive with good English skills. Also enjoyed their tennis court. I believe perfect place for big family and great value for the money for sure.

Vinh L.
United States
March 06, 2016
Value for family with older children
The three bed rooms were in good size with spacious living and dining area. Kitchen facilities and washer/dryer working perfectly. The location is a little bit further away from the central market and well know restaurants. The average travel time in a taxi is between 20-30 minutes due the traffic. The staffs are friendly and helpful but the reception area need to be updated to improve the warm friendly welcome ambient. Also, the staff uniform should also need to change as well to reflect the professional image as well as cleanliness.