Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 906 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Hoang A.
Vietnam
April 20, 2016
Satisfactory
Facilities are old

Low C.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Value for money but apartment a bit old..
The 3 bedroom is spacious,pool is nice but the breakfast area is hot n food very limited. Overall experience is just above average !

Dang N.
Australia
April 17, 2016
Large serviced apartment
We stayed 4 nights in a group of 4 people. The rooms were spacious and good value for money for large family. Breakfast was boring and little changes over the four days. Location is central in D1 but still requires some walking to centre of D1. However there were a negatives - incorrectly checked us in for another person, two of the toilets water button keep getting stuck, very noisy with construction works and I had two workers walked in my room cleaning the AC while I was asleep. Also only one of the lifts worked but it broke down one morning and staff didn't know what to do.

Ngudup P.
United States
April 17, 2016
Everything is good
Very generous rooms. Everything was fine and staff were helpful with excellent communication skills in English. Restaurant is limited.

jeevan T.
India
April 14, 2016
construction
There was construction ( very heavy drilling) going on during the day time.. and quite noisy at that. The food in the restaurant was probably the worst Vietnamese i have had in my 8 yrs in Vietnam. The staff were helpful.

kwek T.
Singapore
April 14, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

HYUNJIN C.
South Korea
April 08, 2016
Thanks for wonderful services!
All staff were very kind and supported well. The place was spacious than expexted and we really enjoyed our stay. Noisy during the daytime due to the renovation construction but they advised this in advance hence that was ok. Overall we were very satisfied staying there.

Harry N.
Australia
April 08, 2016
Plenty of room for the family
Serviced apartments suits our family with plenty of space. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The facility is good. There is no good view from our apartment. There is a construction site adjacent to the building. There are renovation work within the building from 9am to 5pm. Breakfast has limited food and space is small.

Tammy P.
United States
April 02, 2016
Under Construction!!!!
If the property had not been under construction, I would've rated this higher. Do not stay there!! The jack hammering is so loud the floor of our room would shake! Horrible. Worst three nights ever!

Angela L.
Australia
March 27, 2016
Great place to stay for families
Very large size of apartment, washing machine and dryer, pool and spa.
Wonderful stay, it was like a home away from home in such a big spacious apartment.