Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 252 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Chen L.
Singapore
March 19, 2016
Fantastic getaway
Clean, away from busy streets, great facilities
Had a fantastic stay with my wife. The facilities were superb, and we were away from the hustle and bustle of the hcmc district 1 crowd. Great place to be if you want somewhere to relax for a couple of days.

Tiong O.
Singapore
March 16, 2016
nice
Rooms was v big. All nice. Location just far from city Nice stay though

Francisco T.
France
February 23, 2016
nice location in HCM
Large swimming pool, good quality of service and big rooms
very pleasant. District 2 is a nice area

Anh T.
Vietnam
February 19, 2016
Good stay
My children loved this place, huge space and very clean. The swimming pool was beautiful although a bit windy. Recommended for family with young children for a memorable stay in Ho Chi Minh city

Alice S.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
nice and clean hotel but slightly far
is a nice and modern apartment, fully equipped but the distance to other district is far. There is no other restaurant nearby.

Becky L.
Hong Kong
February 13, 2016
Very good place for family.
Big room and swimming pool are good for relaxation. We have 13 peoples lived there, very happy. Services are good even it was New Year holiday.

Kevin F.
United States
January 30, 2016
Good place
Nice place but hard to get to due to construction in front of hotel!

Kevin F.
United States
January 30, 2016
Nice and Relaxing
Nice and relaxing place to stay. Hotel facilities are very nice, however it is not close to the down town area. Construction was being done in front of the hotel and the taxi driver had a hard time accessing the back street into the hotel. The staff are wonderful and enjoyed my time.

Josefine H.
Sweden
January 27, 2016
Jozy with friends
We stayed for 3 nights, four people in a 2 bedroom apartment, and we loved it! Very modern and clean with all the facilities you could possibly need. Well worth the money!

Heather M.
Australia
January 17, 2016
Annual Family get away
The apartment was really modern and clean and was great value for the price to accommodate our family
We were a little disappointed that on arrival we were immediately told that the swimming pool was unable to be used as it was having a deep clean, thats fine as we understand that it should be cleaned regularly, however we felt that information should have been shared on the website because that was also a large reason we chose this property. The staff were always polite and respectful towards us but didn't seem interested in helping us when we were asking questions about the area etc The gentlemen that would greet us every time we returned to the hotel were awesome. They always had a big smile and would rush to open the door and help us with our luggage or shopping. There was construction that seemed to be going on next door or very nearby and the noise from that made it difficult to sleep for me anyway kids and husband slept through it for the most part. The beds were very hard. I would advise to give the breakfast a big miss. I have nothing good to say about that. Overall it wasn't a horrible experience and was a good price just a few annoying hiccups that could be corrected.