arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 979 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.3 HIROHISA T.
Japan
October 30, 2013
recommendable place.
Kindly staff, location,quietness
Here is really recommendable place. I did not feel anything wrong at there. All of staff shows good attitude. Especially, kindly receptionist Ms.An and Anh were professional.

8.7 Farid T.
United Kingdom
October 15, 2013
Very good hotel ..specialy all staff very polite
Value for money good stuff and good location
Can't able to forget staff ,so good to be true ..anything you need ask them they will try their best. , after check out if u need to keep ur luggage they keep it securely and give u receipt for that ..over all I will definitely stay there again ...thanks tan hai long 3 all members !!

7 chong L.
Australia
October 14, 2013
Friendly staff
Staff, location and fast Internet

7.3 Tequila V.
Australia
October 11, 2013
Comfortable enough for budget hotel
Clean room, friendly staff, location
Overall large room, comfortable bed and great location to nightlife and shopping. When I've got there I found out that There are better places to stay for that price. Room and corridor was old and wasn't maintained well, though clean enough. Staff are very friendly and attentive. one issue, the cleaners were often noisy in early morning, laughing and talking loudly or moving things around noisily. Complaint and got it fixed for about half an hour then it started again. I guess the problem lies in the thickness and material of the wall so we can hear everything next door to us or in the corridor.

8.3 Keith T.
Singapore
October 09, 2013
Still Good
Location
Good Location, Near to Bar and shopping mall and staff is attentive. I stay here more then thrice

8 Han Y.
Taiwan
October 04, 2013
comforotable
comfort, friendly staff, tidy
small but tidy room and bathroom. Close to night lives if you are looking for weekend rock. Nearly busy street but is located in quite lane, which is the most attractive point for us to stay many times

6.7 Mok H.
Singapore
October 04, 2013
Decent stay
Room, location, price
Very decent stay and good prices. A value for money hotel.

9.3 WARIT W.
Thailand
October 02, 2013
Great and convenient.
Nice staff, easy city access, and good offers

9 ZALILA T.
Malaysia
October 01, 2013
it was satisfying
nice room, clea, good staff
it was a good stay with my group of friend. nothing to complain. you get what you paid for.

9 Stephen M.
United Kingdom
September 24, 2013
Excellent mid priced hotel
Friendly staff, good breakfast and fast internet
Excellent hotel - I have stayed here 5 times now and still as good. Clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast and friendly staff. Always get help from the reception (Thuy An & Hong Anh) with booking any events. I asked for special arrangements to romance my wife and they helped set up the surprise in reception, excellent service - Thank you.