arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 980 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 980 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Randi U.
Canada
February 01, 2016
Good price
Nice location for a good price! Clean rooms.

9.2 Quan H.
Vietnam
January 29, 2016
A 2.5 Star Hotel provides excellent quality of service and care
We upgraded to a big room with a very large double bed which suite with my family of 4 people including 2 small kids. Friendly staffs, good location, good breakfast and reasonable budget.

9 Hanh D.
Vietnam
January 05, 2016
A good hotel for your vacation
Location-clean room-friendly staff
We had a great stay at the hotel. It took a short walk from the hotel to the harbor where they had fire work to celebrate the New Year. Staffs are nice and friendly. Rooms are clean and tidy. Would love to stay here again next time :-)

7.7 Teng Y.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Review on silverland hotel
Helpful staff, clean & near to city centre
The safe in the room was not in a good condition while it is still working fine.

7 Theresa C.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Central location
1. The suite rooms' whirlpool 2. Location 3. Front desk service n porter was prompt and very friendly
Checked in slightly before the new year. The moment we reached, front desk offered a subsitute venue due the the noise across the street. The subsitute was sub standard. We took the room we booked anyways despite the possible noise pollution. Front desk and porter was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was average. The pork porridge was very nice. There is food surrounding and location is very good. Ben thanh market is only 15mins (max) walk away.

10 Michael C.
United States
January 02, 2016
Great staff and location
Staff location staff
We enjoyed our stay great staff and greT location

10 Michael C.
United States
January 01, 2016
Great staff
Location staff location
Our stay great as always

8.7 Dev K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff
Great location, helpful staff, value for money
Lovely hotel that is close to many restaurant and pubs. It's also in the heart of the city near many shopping destinations.

8.7 Dev K.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Central location. Great staff
Friendly helpful staff, Central location, easy access to restaurants and pubs
I regularly return to this hotel when I'm in Saigon. Lovely staff and central location. Easy access to many restaurants and pubs. Good value for money too.

9.7 Melanie K.
Australia
December 22, 2015
Perfect place to explore district 1
Staff, location, price
Incredibly helpful staff. They helped in anyway they could. Breakfasts were great and changed daily. Rooms were clean and tidy. Great location, easy to walk to the market