arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 979 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6 Samir A.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Business Travel
Affordable and convenient

8.8 Ty H.
United States
May 17, 2016
Great little place
I always stay here when I come to town. It's centrally located. The staff are pleasant and friendly. The room and common areas are kept clean. And the rates are good.

10 Donald K.
Australia
April 27, 2016
Friendly central hotel
Very friendly Very central Very clean Very helpful

10 twich K.
Thailand
April 26, 2016
Great hotel and great service for this price.
The hotel is located at the heart of the city, next to the highest building in HCM, Bitexco Financial Tower building and major attractive places. Although the room is a bit small, but clean, water is running strong, hot water working well, not too noisy, very good service. Breakfast may not be as good as we expect but OK compairing to the price we have paid. I am not hesitate to give 4 stars.

7.6 Lim C.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
Nice!!!
The hotel is in a very strategic location, clean and staffs are friendly. No communication barrier at all. Definitely will consider here again if want to look for good location in district one.

9.6 Nobuji T.
United States
April 20, 2016
Good fun
So close from everything

8.8 Dev K.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
Efficient and helpful staff, good value
Love staying in this hotel. Easy access to many restaurants and fun pubs. Fairly close to Ben Thanh Market and the Nguyen Hue pedestrian area.

8.8 Dev K.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
Good location and helpful staff
Stay here regularly and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The location is ideal to explore the "expat pubs" and many restaurants.

9.6 Volker M.
Germany
April 16, 2016
best deal an very good location deluxe room
many time I have booked silverland 3 since 2011. I always satisfied with the slendid Service. The Location is quite and secure beside Bitexco Tower (please visit the Panorama platform!).and very short distances to main attractions.

9.6 Weerachat K.
Thailand
April 15, 2016
Great location. worth money.
N/a