arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3297 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.3 Sin O.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Friendly staff, nice hotel at strategic location
Friendly staff, nice hotel at strategic location
Hotel is near to the famous shopping market. The staff are very friendly and answer all sort of question regarding tours and location.

10 MINJU B.
South Korea
January 05, 2016
Will visit this hotel again
Location is amazing, affordable price, good meal
Amazing compared to the price. We were satisfied. When we cisit hochiminh, we will book this hotel again.

9 Koon T.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Review
Staff, Food and Comfort of the room
Nil

8 Yash T.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Excellent
Location,money and staff
8.5/10

9.3 Nur T.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good location!
Good location, clean, value for money
A great place, right beside Ben Thanh market. At night, the place below the hotel comes alive with the night market. Money changer nearby and for Muslim travelers, right below the hotel, there are plenty of Halal muslims restaurants. Room is also very comfortable and rather spacious, more than enough for 2 people. Check-in was a breeze; we were given welcome drinks as well! Hotel staffs are all very gracious and nice.

9.7 Margaret H.
Cambodia
January 02, 2016
brilliant customer service very enjoyable stay
staff position food
Brilliant

7.7 Hafiza A.
Singapore
January 02, 2016
Location
Its proximity to the central market and restaurants are walking distance from the hotel.

9.3 Thomas W.
France
January 01, 2016
Great stay as usual
Location, service, breakfast
Great stay as usual at this hotel. Good location, service, breakfast, nice rooftop.

8.3 clement C.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Friendly staff
Location location location
Upon arrival, we requested to change to a room with window and the manager offered a bigger room with window. All stuffs are friendly and professional. Had a great time. thanks

9.7 ENG L.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
nice location, excellent food, clean room
nice location near Ben Thanh. Excellent food. Clean room. Very courteous and helpful staff. Always eith a smile. Spa service is very good. Enjoyed our stay every time. Will definately come back.
Every time we stay here is enjoyable with the staff always smiling, very courteous and helpful. Spa services is excellent, too. Food is excellent and delicious. Thank you for the excellent service and wonderful experience.