Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3358 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Steven H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
2Thumbs Up!
Front office as well as all other staff are very polite & helpful. Should I be back in HCMC again, this shall be my 1st choice.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

SIN G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Excellent service, I checked in late at 2am, and the manager was very attentive and have my room ready immediately. A very good experience and will definitely come back and stay at the same hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

SIN G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Excellent service, I checked in late at 2am, and the manager was very attentive and have my room ready immediately. A very good experience and will definitely come back and stay at the same hotel.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

MOHD M. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
location-wised, near malay food restaurants
location, shopping areas, clean
Location-wised, clean, friendly staffs, walking distance to shopping areas, near malay restaurants
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Mogens H. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location, good value for money
Location and price
We enjoyed our stay at Silverland.. Excellent location, good breakfast, helpfull staff... excellent value for money
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Daryl R. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Overrated!
Location : Good ; Room was really bad. Not only was it extremely noisy at night with the loud rooftop disco thumping music, I could hear the honks and the street performance opposite the road. Room was also extremely old and outdated. I was soaking in the tub and when the room beside me was smoking (I could hear), the smoke actually went into my bathroom via the vents. Staff attitude was good, but would never stay there again. Horrible rooms!
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Brenda F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
A wonderful place to land in Ho Chi Minh
location location location
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Darren W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location
Great location , just 5 mins walk to market
Reviewed January 27, 2016

Vi B. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel in great location.
This is my second time staying here. I like the location of this hotel, right next to the Central market but quiet inside the hotel. The staff are very helpful. I was recommended by one of the front desk lady the restaurant "Magnolia Kitchen and Cafe". We had one of the best VietNamese dinner there. Thank you.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Sahrol A. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Location
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Reviewed January 23, 2016