arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3329 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Jude J.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Family Holiday
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
We were a family group of 13 and had a good experience for the 3 nights we stayed here.

roger H.
United States
January 10, 2016
Well managed & well located
location, cleanliness, staff
We enjoyed our stay; staff were efficient & courteous, room was nicely appointed and location is ideal. We did, however, feel that the joiner fee of around $25 USD for a small child, using existing bedding, was excessive for a 3 star hotel.

AI W.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Good
Good location and breakfast. Staff is polite and helpful.
Good.

Teo J.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
a pleasant stay
1) staff 2) location 3) cleanliness
it was a pleasant stay

Rabiatul S.
Brunei Darussalam
January 07, 2016
Best location hotel
fantastic location, best customer service, very near to market
The location of the hotel is fantastic. Easy access. The service by the staff are great - very reliable and nice~. Very near to ben thanh market. night market is just below the hotel. a great place for muslims. near to halal restaurant. will stay here again if i visit vietnam again!!

Sin O.
Malaysia
January 06, 2016
Friendly staff, nice hotel at strategic location
Friendly staff, nice hotel at strategic location
Hotel is near to the famous shopping market. The staff are very friendly and answer all sort of question regarding tours and location.

MINJU B.
South Korea
January 05, 2016
Will visit this hotel again
Location is amazing, affordable price, good meal
Amazing compared to the price. We were satisfied. When we cisit hochiminh, we will book this hotel again.

Koon T.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Review
Staff, Food and Comfort of the room
Nil

Yash T.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Excellent
Location,money and staff
8.5/10

Nur T.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Good location!
Good location, clean, value for money
A great place, right beside Ben Thanh market. At night, the place below the hotel comes alive with the night market. Money changer nearby and for Muslim travelers, right below the hotel, there are plenty of Halal muslims restaurants. Room is also very comfortable and rather spacious, more than enough for 2 people. Check-in was a breeze; we were given welcome drinks as well! Hotel staffs are all very gracious and nice.