arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3335 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Mohamad B.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
Short Vacation - Ho Chin Minh
1) Nearest to halal restaurant for muslim like me. 2) Nearest to Ben Thant. 3) Frendly hotel staff.
4 days 3 night stays were pleasant experience. Highly recommended to muslim travellers as halal food if you cannot get from the hotel, you can easily get them outside the hotel as the road behind the hotel they called it "Malaysian Street" where you can find easily restaurant that serves for muslims travellers.

Keng T.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
critical review
location
OK but we're awaken by the house keeping team who were rather noisy in going about their chores.

Pik C.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Great services
Great location, good service, helpful
Overall very comfortable

CAROLINE B.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Solo traveller
Location, staff and cleanliness
Comfortable

Ryo S.
Japan
December 13, 2015
GOOD LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE
BREAKFAST, WORKERS ATTITUDE, LOCATION
when i need to buy Sim card, a door boy friendly assisted me in near place to get sim card. breakfast is value for money, and location, and mood of hotel. good for budget travelers whose want to spend around 70 to 100 dollars per night, good choice..

charles C.
South Korea
December 11, 2015
No window room don't get it
not good don't book this one

michael W.
United Kingdom
December 09, 2015
Great budget hotel in perfect location
Cleanliness, professional staff, location
Excellent clean room, good breakfast buffet, professional staff and housekeeping

Henry A.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
5D4N in HCM
Location, staff performance and roof top bar
Overall it was a pleasant stays. The staff are very helpful and location was superb just next to Ben Thanh market. For breakfast, to me is a little limited and they can improve by introduce more choices of food.

Chai S.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Small room, but others are spectacular
Great services by the staff, Clean room, extremely near to Ben Thanh Market & Saigon Square 1, and many foods around the hotel within walking distance...
One word, spectacular...! Probably a little bit pricey for a small room, but they claimed it's 4star hotel, so can't comment much... But rest assured, all the staffs are always by your side whenever you have enquiry..Clean hotel, good water pressure for shower, great services, walking distance to most of the places / street food.. I got what I want for other special request, and lucky enough to get a room with small windows, as I know it's very limited there... 704 is my room, should I visit HCMC again...

TAN D.
Singapore
December 07, 2015
Silverland Central Hotel and Spa
1. Next to Amenities - Market , Food, Shopping