Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

leonie M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
excellent
very friendly staff.close to market.very clean
Very good staff wonderful.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Fei Q. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Location
Location Location Location
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Nik A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, food, clean
Everything is fine except that I have to wait for almost 30 minutes during check in as my room is not ready.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Beomsang P. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Normal 3 stars hotel
location, good service, clean room
food was simple, but pretty clean, and the room as well. cozy and good location from the core city.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Carolyn T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location
Location, Accessibility
We booked this hotel since it is near Ben Thanh Market and can work around easily. Most of us had a pleasant stay but not for my friend who suffered bedbug bites all over his body. Breakfast is so-so and they don't replenish the food quickly. Staff is very helpful on whatever your needs.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Chong E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Happy stay
Staffs are friendly and polite. The location is strategic for food and shops.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

HJ S. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Staff friendly,clean n good location
It was good.staff friendly n helpful.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

muhammad R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to ban than market
Location
Hotel is ok. Staff very helpful. Night market next to hotel and also Ban Than market
Reviewed September 03, 2015

CANDICE N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
enjoy as a queen
1. Friendly manager and staffs 2.free upgrade our 3 rooms 3.breakfast as a king 4. Clean room without dust 5.morden elegant design 6.staff ready cab for you 7.free speedy wifi even at higher floor.
This is the best hotel I ever stay. Good service, read ur email, understand your request, free upgrade our 3 rooms. The professional manager let My grandfather and grand mother stay in the biggest room. Me and my husband stay at higher floor maybe they let us hv some privacy. My the other 3 friends stay in a bigger room too, they take bubble jacuzzi , that's really fun!we feel so in bless and enjoy the clean room. Every morning also can't wait for the breakfast buffet, love the yogurt and Vietnam fried noodle! That's a chef ready to serve us some egg cuisine .After finish our breakfast, we just need to tell the staff, they will find cab for us When return to the hotel, I can feel it as home. Take our bath, enjoy jacuzzi massage after long time shopping. If we still wan to hv some supper , we just need to walk out and we will got some nice food. I miss Vietnam food and coffee in Ben thanh marekt(morning).Omg I really miss this hotel so much.ill back for sure , thanks for the service and a deep memorable experience in Vietnam.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Poh C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Compliments to Front Office Manager
Front Office Manager
I would like to extend my appreciation to Mr. Vu your Front Office Manager for a job well done. I just make a casual remark over breakfast about my bed having " creaking " noise and he arrange for his maintenance to have a look at it while we were out. He check on us again the very next day. Small little things like this will go a long way to make our stay more enjoyable. The bedroom is a little small but we survive. The water pressure was wonderful. I stay in Room 504.
Reviewed August 31, 2015