arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3302 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3302 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

kwun K.
China
June 21, 2015
location is good ,near market
good location, service is ok,room little bit old

Nur J.
Singapore
June 20, 2015
Great service
Location and near to food outlets

lourdes V.
Philippines
June 18, 2015
My comments ....
1) Location 2) Value for Money 3 ) Friendly Staff / Employees
The first 2 nights were horrible !We were given a very small room(I guess this is the old wing,more suitable for solo travellers .Room is really too small and corridor of main floor was too dark! Improve your breakfast Buffet Food. We were served exactly the same food everyday !At least have some variation !

Li T.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
4-Star hotel by HCM standard.
Locations, Value for Money, decent room
By international standard, i would rate it at 3-star. Location is very close to all attractions and next to the local market place. However, it can be quite noisy if you get the room facing the main road. Staff are very helpful. Room is very basic with amenities.

Nur J.
Singapore
June 18, 2015
Recommended
Breakfast is halal, the location is near to the ben thant market

Theresa L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
good hotel with good service
I love the hotel location, very convenient to all famous attractive location. good staff service and nice breakfast.
During that time i stay in was august 2013. Only the room's interior look a bit old n tired. But the rest are good. I love staff's service with good manner. Nice breakfast. Laundry service is good with reasonable price. Keep it up

Mohd R.
Malaysia
June 17, 2015
good location
Location, located in the center of tourists extract especially for Malaysian tourist. Good Staff and clean hotel
Very nice, for breakfast put more ranges of food and it HALAL for Muslim

Khairul S.
Brunei Darussalam
June 17, 2015
Good Hotel
Location, Rooftop Bar & Friendly staff
Checked in with Welcoming drink.. great coz it was hot outsine we needed a cold drink. OMG Rooftop Bar was nice! Hotel was located verybear Ben Thanh Market.. everything was just nearby.

nailiwahida M.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
great hotel
comfortable, good location and reasonable price
great experience...

HONG J.
South Korea
June 15, 2015
an ordinary hotel
location
I really enjoyed its location, but that was all for this hotel. The meal was suitable for 2 star grade hotel. The corridor was too narrow to walk with a big luggage. The funny thing was that the size of my room was same as its bathroom. :-|