Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

WAN Z.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
great location
1. great location for shoppers. 2. very near to Halal food restaurants 3. spacious room.
Excellent.

chih-hao L.
Taiwan
June 09, 2015
Good hotel
Reception. Breakfast. Room

Lawrence G.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
good location, excellent staffs & comfortable room
location, staff, value for money
The only inconvenience that I experienced was the mattress lack the "bounce", a bit hard, other than that, everything was excellent. I didn't expect the breakfast was good, the staffs were friendly, the location was near the ben thanh market, and the tours were exceptional. I recommend booking a tour in their lobby, coz they were really professionals and funny!

ROHAIZA R.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
Ok
Location, halal food and clean.
So so..

Chee L.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
Weekend in Ho Chih Minh
Great location, value for money and very clean.
Comfortable and relaxed for the duration of my stay due to friendly, helpful and english speaking staff. The whirlpool jacuzzi bath tub is plus point for the room and breakfast with lots of food variety.

NG K.
Malaysia
June 05, 2015
only location convenience
location only

Rowena S.
Philippines
June 03, 2015
Good choice of Hotel
Good location, clean hotel room, helpful staff
It was good, just fine for 3 days 2 nights trip. Strategically located & room is clean but a bit small though. Overall stay is execellent!

Amir M.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Nice hotel stay
Great location, worth the money, very clean
Great superb will be better if there are more variety to the breakfast.

John C.
New Zealand
May 31, 2015
I love Vietnam
Location, Staff and Service, Everything
Usually I come to Vietnam on my own. This time was my 6th visit and my wife came too. We were very happy with this hotel.

j M.
United States
May 29, 2015
worth the stay
location is great, breakfast very good, comfort of room good
enjoyed the stay and will consider for restay in future. good value. great location. good staff. well done.