arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3297 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 PHANG K.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
SILVERLAND CENTRAL
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, ROOMS VERY CLEAN, BREAKFAST VERY GOOD
VERY GOOD. VERY NEAR TO ALL AMENITIES. 1 MINUTE TO BEN THANH MARKET. PLENTY OF FRUITS VENDOR AROUND HOTEL

10 PHANG K.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
SILVERLAND CENTRAL
STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, ROOM VERY CLEAN, BREAKFAST VERY GOOD
VERY GOOD. FOOD,SHOPPING,MASSAGE ALL WITHIN 1 MINUTE OF HOTEL. FRUITS ARE PLENTIFUL NIGHT MARKET NEED TO BARGAIN.

9 Liza M.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
Perfect location and service is oustanding
Clean, comfort and perfect location
I book this hotel due to great reviews and the location. I am exoecting alot from this hotel since there is a great reviews. Well hotel indeed meet my expectations. Room is clean, bathroom have a big bathtub and location, location is perfect. Food have a wide variety and customer service is at its best from checking in to out. Perfect...

7.3 Michelle H.
Australia
April 05, 2015
Good location +decent priced for budget travellers
close to Ben Thanh Market, Central for eatings. Local for money exchange.
The staffs were really helpful and speaks to you nicely with smiles. It is what it is, food for breakfast isn't that great when it comes to Variety but we're not too picky as there's heaps of places to eat once you step out of the hotel. Dont expect to be WOW'ed by the buffet breakfast. The rooms were really small but it does the job as we didn't spend too much time in the rooms. Bath room is a little old and the shower curtains had a bit of a smell. It is within 1minute walking distance to Ben Thanh Market, where you can find all kinds of vietnamese food to eat and many souvenirs. It is really easy to hail a cab of you need to travel somewhere that isn't within walking distance. Overall, it is good hotel if you're not going to spend too much time in your room as it is a little small (But it does the job). I would recommend this for budget travellers as it is value for money and is close food/Market/shopping.

9.3 TAN S.
Singapore
April 05, 2015
Definitely worth a stay!!!
Service, Food and Location
I would rate it 4.5/5. Generally there was no major issues encounter except that the jacuzzi was difficult to adjust to the desired level of comfortable temperature. Staffs were attentive and always willing to help. Most were able to speak a decent level of english. The hotel also had connectivity to Wifi in most areas. Breakfast buffet was good and had a decent spread of local, asian and western delight. There were many muslims friends and they were able to enjoy this breakfast as well as there were different breads and fruits. The hotel had a spa which had decent facilities and massage skills and the best of all, were provided at competitive prices. During my stay, I bought 2 tours from the hotel but later realised the price markup to be close to 100%. While I believe this to be the standard rates for every hotel, I would not recommend buying it if you are familiar and knows where to buy the tours directly from.

7 Jacelyn L.
Singapore
April 02, 2015
Good Location
Good location to BenThanh Market, Close to Night Market and friendly staff
Good.

7.3 yan W.
Singapore
April 01, 2015
great location
great location. near ben thanh market. easy availability of food nearby
It was a comfortable stay. Everything went on fine, except for 1 nite when the aircon leaked. But the staff fixed it in 45 mins. Great location if you want to be near Ben Thanh market

8.7 Tan N.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
Pleasant Stay
food, location and cleaniness
I very satisfied with the stay and their airport transfer. Location wise is good, centrally located. Breakfast up to standard.

10 Sophia N.
Singapore
March 27, 2015
worth booking
good food, service and location
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a group of 15 pax.  The manager is very friendly,  he will ensure that our stay is pleasant throughout the 3 nights. The breakfast spread is good and delicious with lot of varieties. Location is right at the shopping district. Will recommend and stay again.

9.7 Nicole L.
United States
March 22, 2015
Very good! Nice rooms!
Clean, friendly staff, good location
It was exactly what I needed after a 23-HR flight! Oh, and check out their rooftop lounge at night. Great city view!