Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Jacelyn L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Good location to BenThanh Market, Close to Night Market and friendly staff
Good.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

yan W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
great location
great location. near ben thanh market. easy availability of food nearby
It was a comfortable stay. Everything went on fine, except for 1 nite when the aircon leaked. But the staff fixed it in 45 mins. Great location if you want to be near Ben Thanh market
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Tan N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Pleasant Stay
food, location and cleaniness
I very satisfied with the stay and their airport transfer. Location wise is good, centrally located. Breakfast up to standard.
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Sophia N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
worth booking
good food, service and location
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a group of 15 pax.  The manager is very friendly,  he will ensure that our stay is pleasant throughout the 3 nights. The breakfast spread is good and delicious with lot of varieties. Location is right at the shopping district. Will recommend and stay again.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Nicole L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very good! Nice rooms!
Clean, friendly staff, good location
It was exactly what I needed after a 23-HR flight! Oh, and check out their rooftop lounge at night. Great city view!
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Steven T. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Averaged hotel
Good location. Friendly staff.
We stayed in a family suite with a family of three. The location is supberb if you want to stay near Ben Thanh market's vicinity. It is technically steps away from the West entrance to Ben Thanh market. Also, for that reason it is very noisy and heavily trafficked around the hotel. Breakfast was crowded. There was no table available when we came down even though the restaurant staff alread took our breakfast coupons and asked us to find a table, which I think they should have checked before taking our coupons. The elevator was a pain. We had stayed at other Silverland locations before, especially the one on Ly Tu Trong street which was far cleaner and newer than this one. Overall, a big disappointment. I would not stay at this hotel again in the future as there are many other choices in the area.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Wee G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Location location and helpful staff
Prime location near shopping and tourist area
Although there were some issues with wifi and air condition system, the staff were helpful in rectifying the issues within a day. The birthday cake was a nice surprise even though we did not ask for any.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Sunil J. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
fantastic feel good factor
Location, price and people
Very comfortable, food was very good, very fresh, very bright dining space makes it fresh feel, polite staff, and real value. Nothing to feel bad about at all. One point thought, the shower height was a bit low and and uncomforable.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

DORIS C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Highly recomended
Strategic loation nearby tourist spot varienty and good breakfast, value for money
Pleasant and comfort. Easy to access to everywhere as in town location. Breakfast is good and value for money.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

MAZNAH P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Value for money
Location, cleanliness and service
Spent three enjoyable nights here. Easy access to the famous Ben Thant shopping area, near to halal restaurants (just behind the hotel), transport available at any time - taxis, motor taxis or trishaws but remember to bargain! I will recommend a visit to the hotel spa which provides foot reflexology, body massage, sauna and so on. You'll come back for more!
Reviewed March 08, 2015