arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3335 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

willson T.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
A safe and reliable Hotel
Near and in the centre of attraction, convenient and safe
Great!I always choose to stay in this hotel when i travel alone or with family. I feel safe and staff are friendly. one of the best breakfast among all the 3 stars hotel stay i have tried! Always look forward to staying at this hotel when i come by HCM.

Shun L.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, friendly staff, Nice room
Pleasant. Nothing to complain about

Jukka M.
Finland
October 08, 2014
Relaxing holiday
Location, location and the staf!
I had a nice holiday in Ho chi min! The hotel is a little bit on the expensive side compared to other Vietnam prices but the have exellent service and superior location.

Paul L.
Hong Kong
October 07, 2014
Clean, value for money, Staff friendly hotel
Nice & helpful staff, best location and comfortable & clean room.
Friendly and superb staff. Would like to appreciate the front desk staff, feel warm when he led me up to the room. Room is very Clean & comfortable, even a bit of small. But Internet in the room & public area - Slow, can be improved. Buffet breakfast - Good Portion.

Lan T.
Vietnam
October 04, 2014
super value for money for a great room comfort
location, super kingsize bed, nice staff
very nice and pleasant stay

Willie W.
Singapore
October 04, 2014
Great Location
Location, Wifi on every floor, Breakfast
Breakfast was pretty decent. The porridge is great! The best part about this hotel is the location. It's RIGHT next to Ben Thanh Market and walkable distance to Saigon Square.

Tom P.
Denmark
October 03, 2014
Terrible experience - worst ever in my life
It was really terrible. You did not feel safe at any time.

susan M.
Australia
October 02, 2014
satisfied guests
staff very accommodating. quiet rooms. very clean
Enjoyable and convenient to markets and short walk (approx 10 mins) to better shops We extended our stay

Yu J.
Malaysia
October 02, 2014
Tan Hai Long Hotel & Spa
1. Nice staff 2. Value for money 3. Cleae n
1. Friendly and superb staff. Would like to appreciate your front desk staff(Forget the gentleman name), but I know he started to work from 2.30pm. Feel warm when he led me up to the room, and his great knowledge to introduce us food within proximity. 2. Also wish to compliment your information counter staff. The day tour company attached with the company is of high quality. 3. Clean 4. Internet in the room - Slow, can be improved. 5. Size - Good 6. Buffet breakfast - Good Portion 7. Airport transfer - good quality and reasonable price Keep it up, Tan Hai Long hotel :)

TING H.
Malaysia
October 01, 2014
Good location hotel
Helpful staff, good service, great location