Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3357 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

KRISTINA C.
Philippines
October 13, 2014
Worth the price!
Good Service, Good location and best view of HCMC
I loved this hotel, it has everything you need,for us it was good since we like night markets, street food, local food and night life. You can get the best view of Saigon on the roof top bar of the hotel.

Ellen W.
China
October 13, 2014
Nice experience
location, clean, nice staff

Akbar W.
Malaysia
October 13, 2014
Holiday and Shopping in Ho chi Minh
Close to shopping centre, Muslim food was easy for us, and the room is good
Overall, the stay at Ho Chi Minh was great and the family enjoyed the short stay. The hotel people was nice and the service level was superb.

William W.
Australia
October 12, 2014
The Best!!
location, wonderful staff, excellent room
Offered reasonably priced upgrade on arrival. Staff courtuos and attentive. Great breakfast and well priced tailor inhouse. Would stay there again and recommend to friends

Gregory S.
United States
October 11, 2014
Nice hotel in a nice location
Location, price,food
This hotel is located within walking distance of most tourist attractions in District 1. They have a terrific breakfast buffet and the staff are very helpful.

MELISSA V.
Philippines
October 11, 2014
Convenient, Hotel is at the heart of the city
Covenient, Comfortable and Highly recommend for everyone
It was a wonderful experience, staff are friendly, the hotel was so clean, the room was so clean, the pillows are very soft, and most all it is located at the heart of the city

VAN L.
Vietnam
October 09, 2014
Excellent Location!Great staff services!Good food
Location! Staff! Food!
1. Location: I know HCMC well enough to say there's no better location in HCMC than this place, especially for vacation purpose (for biz purpose it depends on the location of your office/your client's office). Hundreds of food stores/restaurants/bars&pubs (proper ones & street food) available within 10' walk. Ben THanh market is just next to your door. 2. Staffs are very helpful and professional. They welcome you at the door steps and help with luggage in very quick manner. I checked out early @ 8am for Cu Chi Tunnel tour and came back at 3pm. They lent me the shower facilities @ its spa house to take a shower and change clothes before taking flight 3. Breakfast is great. I stayed 5 days and 30%-40% of the menu changed everyday. Good combination between local and Westerner food.

willson T.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
A safe and reliable Hotel
Near and in the centre of attraction, convenient and safe
Great!I always choose to stay in this hotel when i travel alone or with family. I feel safe and staff are friendly. one of the best breakfast among all the 3 stars hotel stay i have tried! Always look forward to staying at this hotel when i come by HCM.

Shun L.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Nice hotel
Good location, friendly staff, Nice room
Pleasant. Nothing to complain about

Jukka M.
Finland
October 08, 2014
Relaxing holiday
Location, location and the staf!
I had a nice holiday in Ho chi min! The hotel is a little bit on the expensive side compared to other Vietnam prices but the have exellent service and superior location.