arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3297 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 Sharron B.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Silverland Central
The location was great it was in walking distance to everything we needed.The hotel was clean & staff very friendly.
Hotel was clean, friendly& great location.

8.7 Juliette G.
Philippines
September 10, 2014
Highly recommendable
Warm& friendly receptionists, good location, affordable room rate
It was a comfortable stay

9 Sharifah H.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
We will definitely stay here again next time.
Location, friendliness of the staff and clean.
We are very happy for the service provided. The staff are friendly and efficient. Great location as it is located near Ben Than market and the night market, just 50 meters away from the hotel. A lot of halal restaurant nearby the hotel. The hotel do arrange for tour packages. We took the Mekong Delta tour package. Even though the price is a bit expensive compare to the ones outside, we were satisfied with the package.

8 Sukanya H.
Thailand
September 10, 2014
Nice place and near many interesting places.
Near Markets, Near places

8.3 Nastassja W.
South Africa
September 10, 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location
It was great, brilliant location! We stayed there on our arrival to Vietnam and also ended staying there again at the end of our trip. Went to the Chu Chu tunnels arranged through the hotel - a definite have to do.

8 Kwee H.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
nice place
facilties are good..location good
comfortable stay at the hotel.

8.3 michelle T.
Singapore
September 09, 2014
service beyond expectation
The manager at the front desk was very accommodating and courteous.
We had 2 rooms, side by side, the family suite and a deluxe without windows. The family suite has fantastic view and very spacious, but the deluxe without window is not as well lite. The breakfast is so - so, but I can't imagine what else I can have as breakfast along the streets. The manager at the front desk is very accommodating and courteous, the service is very good.

9.3 Samantha R.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Friendly staff
Staff, room and surroundings
The hotel/rooms were clean. All the staff were polite and courteous. Buffet breakfast was good. Located just near Benh Tahn market. Many restaurants around the hotel. Room service was fast and dishes were tasty.Overall a good stay and would recommend friends to stay when they visit HCM

8.3 DJONG S.
Indonesia
September 08, 2014
Good hotel at city center
Good location, clean, and near market
This is a nice hotel in Ben Than area. There are many shops around. There is night market, start from 6pm. The room is clean. But the window is small. The breakfast is good.

8.7 Yukari Y.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2014
centrally located
good location, polite staff
it is centrally located, easy to go to other places.