Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3355 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3355 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

BEE W.
Singapore
August 18, 2014
recommended hotel
location clean and helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay very much. The location of the hotel is just beside e Ben tahn mkt. Despite located beside a main rd w crazy traffic you can't really hear e noise while inside e room. Recommend this hotel for travellers to hcmc.

Quah B.
Malaysia
August 18, 2014
good location
good service
comfortable room, value for money

ANH P.
Vietnam
August 16, 2014
Great location and helpful staff
Great location, helpful staff and clean room
The room is quite small but clean. Hotel staff were helpful whenever we asked for help. The location is very convenient as it is just opposite Ben Thanh Central Market and there are many restaurants and shops nearby. I would choose a larger room next time when travelling with kids.

Tan A.
August 16, 2014
awesome stay
staffs, location and convenience
It was my anniversary trip. We simply mentioned it in our booking request and we were surprised that we even had a cake to congratulate us! This is something that we didnt expect and it only shows how far they are going to go just to make ur day.

Vijay B.
India
August 15, 2014
The best hotel and people so far I have been to
Staff,room and location
when we reached they had rooms fully booked ,so they gave us another hotel silver land Sakyu and it is the best hotel you can stay in. Staffs are very friendly and location is very good. I am definitely going to book silver land sakyu on my next visit.

Warwick H.
New Zealand
August 14, 2014
Great location
great location budget hotel with very helpful staff
Rooms are tiny but clean and the staff are excellent

Lai M.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Excellent Customer Service. Thumbs Up!
Customer oriented, excellent location and value for money.
All staff were very helpful, comprehensive in providing information, polite and prompt in service delivery. Requested for an adaptor and it was delivered to my room within 5 minutes. They even prepared a birthday cake together with a birthday card for my husband on his birthday. Location was excellent. Take bus 152 (not 125) @ 5000dong per pax and 5000dong per luggage from airport and alight directly opposite the hotel. You can take many buses from this terminal to places like Chinatown and An Dong market. Hotel is right beside Ben Thah market. The spa was great. I paid 8000dong for a 90min hotstone massage and 45min body scrub.

Shirley T.
Malaysia
August 10, 2014
the most impressed hotel I ever stayed
location, staff, room...best of it best
Thi is the first time I'm giving such good review to the budget hotel that I stayed so far. Is just perfect! Keep it up pls. I would auggest

Shirley T.
Malaysia
August 10, 2014
the most pleasant experience
the location, the staff, the room, the hotel...overall st

Mohammad R.
Malaysia
August 10, 2014
Great Location.
Great Location.
So far the best hotel near Ben Than Market & night market.