arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3297 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 RENIE L.
Malaysia
February 12, 2014
Good location , nice room & good breakfast .
Good service, nice staffs that attented to your need. And the food are good and I like the rooftop bar....
Good location,food and bar at the hotel. The only funny part is the window see the hallway. The rooftop bar was very nice,but only the staircase is a bit dangerous after a few coming down to take lift. The staffs was very helpful to us to get taxi to the airport. Very thing is fine.

8.3 sura C.
Thailand
February 08, 2014
Good Hotel with good location
Good location ,service mind staff , comfortable
Good location ,easy to go anywhere ,helpful staff ,beautiful place

8.7 Cherith V.
United States
February 08, 2014
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Awesome Rooftop Bar, Clean, Perfect Location
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room although a bit small, nice spa and wonderful rooftop bar!

7.7 Ding A.
Singapore
February 05, 2014
Great stay
Location,spa & cleanliness
It was overall a wonderful stay,nice breakfast, great massage experience

7.7 David H.
Singapore
February 04, 2014
value for money
good location , good food around and fair price
enjoyable stay and will strongly recommend my friends to stay there. the spa was wonderful and experiened ,well trained.

8 Jack B.
United States
February 04, 2014
Very centrally located, good value.
Location, nice staff, and large room.
Would stay here again. Rooms are large and comfortable, and you can walk right out of the hotel into an interesting part of the city. Within easy walking distance to many tourist attractions.

8.3 Mohd I.
Singapore
February 03, 2014
N/A
Good, friendly & clean
Well the front desk Ladies Ms Hoang Dang & her Manager where awesome very impressive & overwhelming they are so nice, courteous & most importantly always smile when communicated with the guest they really make our day stayed there .. We will definitely come back again .. We really appreciate & thank you for the good service by the staff & the Manager ... The only set back is a massage, away too expensive.. My previous trip on Nov 13 Hotel stayed was at Blue Diamond the Rate is 210,000.00 Dong for the whole body .. whereas yours if i am not wrong is around 490.000 Dong for the whole body ...

6.7 Jiak G.
Singapore
February 02, 2014
basic hotel, stone throw away from ben than market
centally located, staff able to communicated in english,

7.3 Norziana Y.
Malaysia
January 30, 2014
A pleasant stay and thoroughly enjoyable vacation
Superb location due to close proximity to shopping areas and halal restaurants, friendly hotel staffs, easy access to public transportation
An enjoyable stay for my family and did not encounter any unpleasantness in terms of service. However I did expect a bigger room and bathroom when i booked for a junior suite and it turned out to be an average size room.

8 MOHD R.
Malaysia
January 30, 2014
it is very good and nice loacted in town
nice clean good
it is very nice and very good hotel, and nice located.