Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3354 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Lee M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great value for its price
Location, good breakfast, tidy rooms
The location made it convenient to access most parts of the city without having to pay too much for taxi. While not particularly luxurious, it does provide enough comfort and rest throughout my stay.
Reviewed November 30, 2013

JULI A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
it"s a good stay and worth value!
Cleanliness , well equipped (etc: wifi, computer center for customers), centrally located.
overall, it's a good stay except during the check out, when the staff cannot identify their own management mistake as : ( i've been told to pay for drinks that have been took at the mini bar in the room which is I didn't even know there were mini bar. Apparently, must be on their side ,perhaps the housekeeping did not restock the drinks in the mini bar or possibly they are the one who took it. If not because of this issue, i would most probably give 5 star review )
Reviewed November 29, 2013

Quah B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
central located hotel
location, value for money and superb staff service
I visit HCM 5 times a year, and I will stay in this Hotel at least 2 night. This hotel is very well located in the heart of HCM city. Good for everywhere, shopping and nightlife activity. The price also very reasonable with the service we pay for .. Highly recommended to all the visitor.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

john H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Pleasant and enjoyable stay in the junior suite.
Central location, value for money, clean hotel
very good just some building alterations going on in floors above us but no real inconvenience to us
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Melissa Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Memorable stay for shoppers.
Superb Wifi, Friendly Staffs, Next to Ben Thant Market
Upon arrival, we were greeted by Mr Duy and staffs and were given refreshing welcoming drink. The check-in and check-out procedure went smoothly. The location of the hotel next to Ben Thant Market is perfect for shoppers. The stay was memorable. Having to cater for Muslim clients, it is good that they have identified Pork Free buffet area at the restaurant, however, would also propose the hotel to clearly label the food especially at the salad bar, and desert also. Probably the hotel could also list and recommend Muslim restaurants nearby for Muslim clients as well, and we surely would highly recommend for Halal Saigon at Dong Du Street, opposite the Central Mosque.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

Marlene L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
very good
helpfull and obliging staff
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Yulia S. from Russia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice hotel, a bit expencive
location
We liked this nice hotel with a very friendly and helpfull staff and will sertanly recommend it to our friends
Reviewed November 26, 2013

Sok F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
No frills, 3 star hotel
Strong Wifi, good location, Good coffee
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Marvin P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great place for shopping, spa and food.
Staff, location & cleanliness
Overall recommended and value for money with friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend anyone and will definitely come back.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

An Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Average no frills stay
location, price, concierge
I didn't like the room i was given - it had no windows and it was very very smoky. Food selection was pretty decent and nice, including ala carte and the buffet breakfast. Check out service was very quick and attentive as the staff immediately checked the room and notified us of an item we left in the room.
Reviewed November 21, 2013