arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3297 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3297 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.4 Douglas J.
United States
June 02, 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is clean, comfortable and staff are friendly. On morning of check out, I woke up late due to fever and missed breakfast service. Without me pushing for it, the front desk kindly arranged a light breakfast for me in the cafe. Overall a surprisingly pleasant experience.

8.4 UDAY P.
India
May 31, 2016
Great Experience
The location of this hotel was the high point. Next door to a pretty huge market which turned into a night market with super street food and beverages after sun down. Moreover, it is a short walk away from malls and restaurants which made shopping and dining easy. The hotel itself had good, helpful staff; was clean, and had a tour desk that catered to our requirements very well. Will definitely stay there again.

9.2 Micah C.
Philippines
May 31, 2016
Review - Silverland
The staff are all friendly and accommodating. Good choice for a hotel. And, the location is very near to Ben Thanh Market :)

8.8 Salawaty S.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
Fantastic location!
Near ben thanh market and "malaysian street"! Easy to find halal food.. hotel is spacious and clean.. will definitely stay here again..

8.8 Moke J.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
3 star hotel with 5star service
Stayed in this hotel for 3days. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Like their service very much...

9.6 Andrew C.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Value for money and very helpful staff
Staff can speak very good english. Rooms are of acceptable size but maintained well. Places of interest are within reach from the hotel.

7.2 Idris H.
Brunei Darussalam
May 27, 2016
Good
Everything ok

9.6 Thanh N.
Australia
May 26, 2016
Staff friendly.
Good location, close central market.

9.2 Mohd M.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Very Honest Staff
On our haste to catch the flight (Overslept) I somehow forgot about my phone which was charging at that time. Just as I was about to board the taxi, the receptionist came running to tell me that I forgot about my phone. I went bacj upstairs to get my phone. And with my mind worrying about the flight..... I really really regret not looking for the cleaning staff to say thank you and to give some tips for her. Hopefully I will go there again and this time I will say thank you and definitely will stay at the hotel again.

10 Suryani A.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Hotel with a heart
My 3rd stay in this hotel and yet it never fails me. This time I brought my parents and 2 teenaged nieces. The hotel catered special treatment for my wheelchair-bound dad. The entrance was cleared of obstacles at all times so my dad had easy access. The staff were always so polite, friendly and helpful. Even my room was upgraded to a junior suite foc, which made us feel really special. This will always be my first choice hotel whenever I visit Vietnam, for sure. Thank you to each and every staff of Silverland Central Hotel & Spa for a great stay.