arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 192 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 192 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

nichakarn O.
Thailand
July 17, 2015
hotel is located in good location
location

Marc B.
Netherlands
July 02, 2015
Very hard to dmile and say good morning
Speed of check in, close to airport, raxi setvice
Bad smelling pillows and sheets, staff is not saying anything friendly

Rami H.
Egypt
June 15, 2015
Worst Stay In HCMC
Location is near the airport.
I booked the hotel for my self and a colleague, unfortunately my colleague had an emergency and had to leave so his room was not used. I requested if i could upgrade my room (since i booked two and will only be using one), The reception was extremely rude, unfriendly and refused to help or even discuss the option. I've been in other hotels and similar situations happen and the receptionists are pleased to assist and discuss and sometimes they say yes and others say no. The room was falling apart, i was almost electrocuted trying to find the side lamps switch. Air con was not working properly extremely high noise, dripping water and does not cool properly. And to top this up i had the buffet breakfast which was very limited and absolutely undrinkable coffee and i ended having food poisoning from something i ate there. The only reason why someone would stay there is the nearness to the airport.

Chris A.
Australia
June 14, 2015
Well equipped rooms with plenty of space
Location, room size, room comfort
A large hotel with three buildings - finding the right one can be a challenge at first after a long international flight! The room we occupied was very large and well equipped (even had an exercise bike in the walk-in robe!) with all that you would expect of a good 4 star hotel. The staff could be a little friendlier and more accommodating. Overall, a good experience and what we have come to expect from an international style hotel in Vietnam.

Matthew L.
Malaysia
June 12, 2015
A short trip stay would be okie
Food, Clean, Confortable
I personally feel that the stay was good. But at night is a bit too quite, feel creepy. The building is located at the corner, because this is a 3 star so don't expect much from it.

PREEYA P.
Thailand
May 26, 2015
Airport hotel in Tam Son Nhat area.
Nearby the airport, big room, clean
First arrival and first time for staying in this hotel and maybe my last time as well. Terrible service from front dest staff at 5 stars building. Impolite and no service at all. I booked the room at 3 stars building but I went to wrong building just for asking but receive a very bad reaction from front desk. I will not recommend anyone to book this hotel due to this.

Quoc T.
United States
May 01, 2015
Nice hotel, close to suppermarket, comfy bed
Room, location, sevices
Close to the airport but very quiet. There are 2 Tan Son Nhat Hotel and this is the older one but well maintenance and clean. Recommended ! Nice staff, friendly and helpful

Bradley H.
Australia
May 01, 2015
Very pleasant stay
Proximity to Airport. Room upgrade. History of Hotel
We stayed with two young children and were offered a free upgrade to give us additional space for the kids. The room was like a presidential suite. There was an issue with the shower, however the staff were great in resolving the issue. We had lunch at the hotel restaurant which was very nice. Staff here were also very friendly and helpful. Great proximity to the airport as well. Would stay at this hotel again, especially for a short stop over.

heidi N.
United States
March 19, 2015
Nice hotel at a convenient location
Location, staff, cleanliness
I stayed overnight for an early flight. The location is perfect for this purpose. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay again.

BYOUNGCHAN K.
South Korea
January 16, 2015
Room was clean and neat.
Staff was very friendly, Room is clean and neat, location is close to center of HO CHI MINH CITY
Was good when I think of value of money