arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 224 reviews
Good 6.9
Based on 27 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 224 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

5 YONG Y.
Malaysia
October 28, 2011
Good
Location
Just a stay for my Business trip. Never trip to walk around, which already late night when i'm at the hotel there. Breakfast was okay, and room is clean. Value for money, which stay for a night on this hotel. Overall, this hotel is acceptable for the money & comfort stay.

5 Sumate L.
Thailand
October 03, 2011
a downtown hotel close to airport
close to airport
the hotel is located close to airport and the business area. The service is OK, they don't need the passport keepting, just take a note for your passport number. Only one of the poor services is the breakfast. If you have your breakfast after the group tour, there is nothing left for you.

4.7 Thi B.
Vietnam
September 01, 2011
Not recommended hotel
great location
The staffs are not very friendly.Will never return to this hotel.

6.7 Juntima L.
Thailand
August 11, 2011
Convenience hotel but noisy
near airport, near street, easy to go downtown, and shopping mall
good for business traveler, just sleep at night, and go working at day. because near the street, so it is very noisy every night.

5.7 June W.
Singapore
July 31, 2011
Clean hotel. Acceptable for a budget hotel
Big room
Clean n big room. For a budget hotel it is acceptable. Stayed there for only a night wif frens. Toilet wasn't really clean. But there is a bath tube in the toilet. If staying for a short stay it is ok but not advisable for long stay. Very near the airport.

6 Gillian W.
Australia
July 18, 2011
Basic and comfortable
Proximity to airport- fine for overnight stay
Totally Asian breakfast - so very little choice for us, however as we were leaving for airport early it didn't worry us too much.Would have been an issue if staying longer- nowhere nearby to eat and extremely difficuly to cross roads to go anywhere.

8.7 Robyn L.
United States
July 18, 2011
Convenient, clean hotel for early morning flight
convenience to airport, reasonable price, clean, good service
we stayed at the thanh binh 1 hotel on our last night in ho chi minh city before an early morning flight. the hotel was clean and convenient. not fancy, but for the price i wasn't expecting that. they had nice, simple, and clean rooms. i was happy with the service, expecially with the front desk staff. when they saw us crossing the street (the hotel is on a very very busy street), they sent the bellman across with us. if you've ever tried to cross a busy street in ho chi minh city, you'll understand what a nice gesture that was... the only negative is that i saw someone sleeping in the hallway very early in the morning. although i do think it was likely a hotel worker...

10 Peter C.
Australia
July 17, 2011
we were soo impressed with this hotel
the bedrooms also the location and the buffet breakfast
the staff were friendly and went out of their way to help in any way at all possible. the rooms were fabulous very clean and neat location was excellent. close to the market was a real winner. would most certainly stay there again

9 robert M.
Australia
July 02, 2011
great affordable and close to airport
hany to supermarket good food and sevice
its 5 min from airport quick chek in safe good bathrtoom good facilities hard to fault close to shops centr of HCM city

6.3 Mattheus V.
Netherlands
June 28, 2011
Practical
Close to airport
Perfect option if you just need to spend the night near the airport. Decent bed and bathroom.