arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.2
Based on 20 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 20 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Staff Performance 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 4.3

7.7 Allen F.
United States
March 10, 2012
adaquate hotel for overnight stay close to airport
low price, clean, close to airport, door is open 24/7
If coming from the airport to the hotel take only a metered taxi. The unmetered ones try to charge up to 10x the rate of the metered cabs. I knew the ropes so I paid the correct fare which should be no more than 30,000 VND, at the current exchange rate that is about $1.50 USD. Stay away from the unmetered cabs and the shills that are in front of the International terminal. You could probably walk to the hotel in 15 minutes or less but there is a lot of street construction going on and you would not be able to pull wheeled luggage on the street or sidewalk after you leave the airport.

7.7 David B.
Australia
February 21, 2012
Nice budget room very close to airport
Pleasant staff, good sized budget room, TV
hot water not so hot, but toilet/bathroom clean. powerpoints lacking in the room (difficult to connect) but i managed to get by with a little creativity. the hotel is within about 1.5km of the airport - it's short enough to walk if you dont have much baggage and it's not too hot!

5.7 Ansel E.
United States
January 04, 2012
Decent rooms, ran by teenagers.
Cheap. Close to airport. Staff will help you find what you need.
I picked this hotel because it was close to the airport, which made it easy to catch my flight the next morning. It looks like the only staff are these three guys, none of which look older than 21. They didn't know that I had already paid with the voucher. Has a nice TV with good channels.

6.3 Sharad K.
India
January 02, 2012
Hotel is good located in a area near to airport
friendly atmosphere
Since we stayed for a night i have little to add in favour of the hotel.Whatever i observed is feel secured.The hotel atmosphere is calm and quite and the reception is cooperative.

3.7 Audrey N.
Switzerland
February 29, 2012
Grande chambre mais tres sale
tres sale, cafard
la chambre etait grande, avec salle de bain, canape et table basse. la decoration est d'un gout douteux, mais surtout elle etait tres sale et semblait n'avoir pas ete nettoyee depuis plusieurs semaines, avec meme un enorme cafard. ok pour une nuit vite fait entre deux avions mais vraiment pas pour plus longtemps.

7 KINAM K.
South Korea
November 14, 2012
전망은 좋은 방
친절한 직원
밤 늦게 체크인 하고 들어가서 일박을 하고 다음날 아침 창을 열어테라스를 열어보니 베트남 뒷골목의 모습이 한 눈에 들어오는 경관이 아주 인상깊었습니다. 직원이 친절하고 방도 깔끔하고 좋았습니다. 잠시 묵어가기에 아주 좋은 방인 듯합니다.

8 yosef C.
Israel
June 06, 2012
מלון נחמד קרוב לשדה התעופה....
יש מעלית קרוב לשדה התעופה...
מלון נחמד קרוב לשדה התעופה.... יש מעלית קרוב לשדה התעופה... צוות נחמד

4.7 Thanh N.
Vietnam
November 26, 2015
cần xem xét việc kiểm tra thông tin phòng
Gần sân bay, thái độ phục vụ ổn, các dịch vụ xung quanh cũng tương đối tiện lợi
phòng nhỏ, tiện nghi không được tốt, không có nước nóng, nước khá yếu, không tiện cho sinh hoạt cá nhân. Tuy nhiên nhân viên khách sạn thái độ phục vụ tương đối tốt.

4 Nicklas N.
Sweden
February 22, 2013
Billigt hotell
Nära flygplatsen och billigt
Billigt hotell nära flygplatsen. Trångt och små rum.

3.2 Ping Y.
Taiwan
June 26, 2016
沒熱水,不夠乾淨
冷氣不涼